SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

FREE STATE

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Marelize Labuschagne051 525 2960/082 330 5755Bloemfonteininfo@aafrica.co.za
marelize@aafrica.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jackie Augousti051 432 6810/083 456 0723Bloemfonteinjackiea@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nyadi Tlooko073 904 7078Bloemfonteinnyadi@bokanya.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Barry Nadel051 447 5036Bloemfonteinmwbnadel@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rosemarie Smit051 448 6334Bloemfonteinrosemarie.smit@ecolab.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Abraham Liebrecht Olivier082 553 7146Hennenmangfr2@internext.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Susan Dannhouser (Director)057 352 3368
082 940 8673
Welkomsusan@hygieneoutright.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
M. M. Mphanya056 212 1301Kroonstadoffice@ivmchemicals.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Marlouw Du Plooy057 398 1486Odendaalsrusldpboeredien@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nico Geldenhuys082 538 2453Bloemfonteinngeldenhuys@vodamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hanes Greeff051 522 0803Bloemfonteinbloempest@bloempest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
George May074 790 4208Bloemfonteinpestdem@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Coenraad Van Der Westhuizen058 303 3884
083 229 5233
Bethlehempestmsol@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Joelene057 352 3570
083 750 2993
Welkompestcontrolwelkom@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Derek Alexander

072 961 3897

086 430 6274

Kroonstadderek@remitto.co.za

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mavis Masimula (Branch Supervisor)051 433 4200Bloemfonteinmavis.masimula@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Christina Theron051 432 0623
079 285 4868
Bloemfonteinlynnd@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
J.H. Schepers051 436 3490/072 628 2678Bloemfonteinadmin@stopest.co.za/sales@stopest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Boitumelo Moremi057 388 1129/083 520 0190Welkominfo@tumielk.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jonathan Hamilton018 011 8889/083 381 6585Potchefstroomjonathanh2@sanitech.co.za