SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

EASTERN CAPE
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chantelle Loftie-Eaton
(Sales And Marketing)
046 648 2800/082 787 8291Port Elizabethinfo@amachule.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Theunis Van Der Vyver043 743 3637Port Elizabethtsea@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michelle043 735 1467East Londonmichelle@budgetpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hayley Howard046 648 2800/082 787 8291Kenton-on-Seabugs@livestocksa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Eltin van Niekerk

Shellwin Matowa

072 219 7582 / 

041 487 0810

Port Elizabeth

EltinN@steiner.co.za

shellwinm@steiner.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Alicia del Fava043 726 3939East Londonaliciad@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Brendon Dubber043 735 4610East Londoninfo@borderpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gail041 818 1087 /  082 610 4288Port Elizabethgail@cedarrivertrading.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wesley041 484 4522Port Elizabethfsmit@cooperses.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shaun Pearson 043 722 4604
083 741 3243
East Londonecoast@iafrica.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anthony Timm041 365 2084Port Elizabethtony.timm@ecolab.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Paul Engler041 581 5107Port Elizabethinfo@engoza.co.za
accounts@engoza.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Vernon Oliphant041 451 1000 /  063 911 2254 Port Elizabethevabyte@telkomsa.net

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nosipho Cadogan084 0288 545/   041 922 4554Uitenhagenosiphocadogan@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Matthew Peter Dewing043 707 1817/060 587 5441East London

matthew.dewing@kempston.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lynda Price041 501 7400 /  083 301 8404Port Elizabeth

lynda.price@kempston.co.za

carmela.altichiero@kempston.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Glynis Hayes041 466 1725/083 406 3396Port Elizabethglynishayes@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Allan Ragaval083 227 1098East Londonhgsprojects01@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wayne Renga073 529 5105Cambridge, East Londonimontipc@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dumisani Mlambo087 057 3493King Williams Towninfo@inathipest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kobus Kitshoff042 283 0769Patensiekobus@retouw.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Richard Stevens041 581 1603/082 522 7252Port Elizabethhirax@telkomsa.net
pegroupadmin@hirax.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Thabiso Semela043 722 4901 /   083 656 6618Port Elizabethlinlos@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
R L Moodie043 721 0551/2East Londonoffice@moodies.co.za

 

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Theunis v/d Vyver043 743 3637East Londonpestm@mweb.co.za
tsea@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chantel043 726 0066East Londoninfo@eastlondonpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elma Vermeulen041 581 4096/083 529 6165Port Elizabethpest@pespecialists.co.za
elma@pespecialists.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Eschel Liesering041 378 1272
072 621 8963
Port Elizabeth

info@plateausolutions.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ricardo Andree David Peffer049 891 0528
082 955 7142
Graaff-Reinetricardopeffer@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wayne Schroeder (Branch Manager)

043 726 5316

082 498 6426

East Londonwayne.schroeder@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Amira Cader041 373 8853/084 730 1947Port Elizabethamirac@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Eldon Leonard 041 451 0226Port Elizabetheldon@ubuntuhygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lauren Burst041 453 8996/081 037 9151Port Elizabethlaurenb@sanitect.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Magna van Blerk041 453 8996/082 943 3279Port ElizabethMagnaVB@sanitech.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kevin Kelly

041 582 2211 

082 828 6762

Port Elizabethfinance@xtremprojects.co.za