SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

EASTERN CAPE
East London
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Michelle 043 735 1467 043 735 1897 michelle@budgetpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Theunis v/d Vyver043 743 3637043 722 9548pestm@mweb.co.za
tsea@mweb.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Alicia del Fava 043 726 3939 tsea@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Pearson, SB043 722 4604
083 741 3243
043 722 9548ecoast@iafrica.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Matthew Peter Dewing 043 707 1817
060 587 5441
matthew.dewing@kempston.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Chantel
043 726 0066 043 726 0017 info@eastlondonpestcontrol.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Jacobus Kitshoff 042 283 0769 kobus@retouw.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
R L Moodie 043 721 0551/2 office@moodies.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
R L Moodie043 721 0551/2office@moodies.co.za
Graaff-Reinet
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Ricardo Andree David Peffer049 891 0528
082 955 7142
049 891 0582ricardopeffer@gmail.com
Kenton-on-Sea
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Hayley Howard 046 648 2800
082 787 8291
bugs@livestocksa.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Hayley Howard 046 648 2800
082 787 8291
bugs@livestocksa.co.za
Port Elizabeth
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Chantelle Loftie-Eaton
(Sales And Marketing)
041 581 6335
083 400 9430
086 675 2330info@amachule.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Theunis Van Der Vyver 043 743 3637 tsea@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Zander Prinsloo041 487 0810zanderp@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Flip Smit041 484 4522041 484 1028fsmit@cooperses.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Anthony Timm041 365 2084041 365 3501tony.timm@ecolab.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Paul Engler 041 581 5107 041 581 4826 info@engoza.co.za
accounts@engoza.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
GE Hayes041 466 1725
083 406 3396
041 466 5404glynishayes@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Richard Stevens041 581 1603
082 522 7252
086 514 8795hirax@telkomsa.net
pegroupadmin@hirax.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Elma Vermeulen041 581 4096
083 529 6165
041 581 7381pest@pespecialists.co.za
elma@pespecialists.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Muneefa Ahrendse
Gabriel Marais (Branch Manager)
041 581 4144086 550 0184muneefa.ahrendse@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Amira Cader041 373 8853
084 730 1947
amirac@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Lauren Burst041 453 8996
081 037 9151
086 767 9948laurenb@sanitect.co.za
Jan Du Preez041 453 8996
082 943 3279
041 394 9291jandp@sanitect.co.za
Uitenhage
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Nosipho Cadogan

084 0288 545  

041 922 4554

nosiphocadogan@gmail.com