SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

EASTERN CAPE
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chantelle Loftie-Eaton
(Sales And Marketing)
046 648 2800/082 787 8291Port Elizabethinfo@amachule.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Theunis Van Der Vyver043 743 3637Port Elizabethtsea@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michelle043 735 1467East Londonmichelle@budgetpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hayley Howard046 648 2800/082 787 8291Kenton-on-Seabugs@livestocksa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Zander Prinsloo041 487 0810Port Elizabethzanderp@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Alicia del Fava043 726 3939East Londontsea@mweb.co.za

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Matthew Peter Dewing043 707 1817/060 587 5441East Londonmatthew.dewing@kempston.co.za

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Flip Smit041 484 4522Port Elizabethfsmit@cooperses.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pearson, SB043 722 4604
083 741 3243
East Londonecoast@iafrica.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anthony Timm041 365 2084Port Elizabethtony.timm@ecolab.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Paul Engler041 581 5107Port Elizabethinfo@engoza.co.za
accounts@engoza.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nosipho Cadogan084 028 8545/041 922 4554Uitenhagenosiphocadogan@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
GE Hayes041 466 1725/083 406 3396Port Elizabethglynishayes@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wayne Renga073 529 5105Cambridge, East Londonimontipc@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dumisani Mlambo087 057 3493King Williams Towninfo@inathipest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jacobus Kitshoff042 283 0769East Londonkobus@retouw.co.za

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Richard Stevens041 581 1603/082 522 7252Port Elizabethhirax@telkomsa.net
pegroupadmin@hirax.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
R L Moodie043 721 0551/2East Londonoffice@moodies.co.za

 

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Branch Manager0860 103 311 A/H 083 636 9900Port Elizabethpe@orkin.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Theunis v/d Vyver043 743 3637East Londonpestm@mweb.co.za
tsea@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chantel043 726 0066East Londoninfo@eastlondonpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elma Vermeulen041 581 4096/083 529 6165Port Elizabethpest@pespecialists.co.za
elma@pespecialists.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ricardo Andree David Peffer049 891 0528
082 955 7142
Graaff-Reinetricardopeffer@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Muneefa Ahrendse Gabriel Marais (Branch Manager)041 581 4144Port Elizabethmuneefa.ahrendse@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Amira Cader041 373 8853/084 730 1947Port Elizabethamirac@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lauren Burst041 453 8996/081 037 9151Port Elizabethlaurenb@sanitect.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jan Du Preez041 453 8996/082 943 3279Port Elizabeth
jandp@sanitect.co.za