SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

FREE STATE

Bethlehem
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Tess Heymans058 303 6049
083 633 1833
086 620 0863bhmpest@lantic.net
natashastander@yahoo.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Coenraad Van Der Westhuizen 058 303 3884
083 229 5233
058 303 3884 pestmsol@gmail.com
Bloemfontein
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Marelize Labuschagne 051 522 7466
082 330 5755
051 432 1182
051 522 7466 info@aafrica.co.za
marelize@aafrica.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Barry Nadel 051 447 5036 051 447 5036 mwbnadel@mweb.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Rosemarie Smit 051 448 6334 rosemarie.smit@ecolab.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Hanes Greeff 051 522 0803 bloempest@bloempest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Jackie Augousti 051 432 3192 051 432 3192 jackiea@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
J.H. Schepers 051 436 4071
078 458 4598
086 710 3529 info@stopestenviro.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Nyadi Tlooko 073 904 7078 nyadi@bokanya.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Christina Theron 051 432 0623
079 285 4868
christinat@servest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Louis Barnard (Branch Manager) 051 433 4200 086 550 0184 louis.barnard@rentokil-initial.com
Hennenman
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Abraham Liebrecht Olivier 082 553 7146 086 581 8150 gfr2@internext.co.za
Kroonstad
Contact Telephone E-Mail
M. M. Mphanya 056 212 1301 office@ivmchemicals.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
J. S. Bredenkamp 056 213 3406 bm@weedsa.co.za
Odendaalsrus
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Marlouw Du Plooy 057 398 1486 ldpboeredien@telkomsa.net
Vaalpark
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Melissa (sales) 078 710 3531 admin@phoenixpest.co.za
Welkom
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Joelene 057 352 3570
083 750 2993
057 352 3574 pestcontrolwelkom@telkomsa.net
Contact Telephone Fax
Susan Dannhouser (Director) 057 352 3368
082 940 8673
057 352 1261