SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

FREE STATE

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Marelize Labuschagne051 522 7466
082 330 5755
051 432 1182
Bloemfonteininfo@aafrica.co.za
marelize@aafrica.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jackie Augousti051 432 3192Bloemfonteinjackiea@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nyadi Tlooko073 904 7078Bloemfonteinnyadi@bokanya.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Barry Nadel051 447 5036Bloemfonteinmwbnadel@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rosemarie Smit051 448 6334Bloemfonteinrosemarie.smit@ecolab.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Abraham Liebrecht Olivier082 553 7146Hennenmangfr2@internext.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburb
Susan Dannhouser (Director)057 352 3368
082 940 8673
Welkom
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
M. M. Mphanya056 212 1301Kroonstadoffice@ivmchemicals.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Marlouw Du Plooy057 398 1486Odendaalsrusldpboeredien@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hanes Greeff051 522 0803Bloemfonteinbloempest@bloempest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tess Heymans058 303 6049
083 633 1833
Bethlehembhmpest@lantic.net
natashastander@yahoo.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Coenraad Van Der Westhuizen058 303 3884
083 229 5233
Bethlehempestmsol@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Joelene057 352 3570
083 750 2993
Welkompestcontrolwelkom@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Louis Barnard (Branch Manager)051 433 4200Bloemfonteinlouis.barnard@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Melissa (sales)078 710 3531Vaalpark
admin@phoenixpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Christina Theron051 432 0623
079 285 4868
Bloemfonteinchristinat@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
J.H. Schepers051 436 4071
078 458 4598
Bloemfonteininfo@stopestenviro.co.za