SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

GAUTENG (A - M)

Alberton
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Debbie le Roux 011 027 4782
082 929 5685
086 477 6258 debbie@cristalclean.co.za debbie@cristal.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Terence Bennett 072 527 0678 fisamanager@gmail.com
Arcadia
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Radinthe M Patrick 012 756 4546 086 694 8393 pat@raite.co.za
Benoni
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Julian Kassen (Branch Manager) 011 422 3705 011 422 3465 julian.kassen@rentokil-initial.com
Benrose
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Nico Marias 011 689 1301 011 493 7904 nicom@steiner.co.za
Boksburg
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Kenneth Nkuna 011 893 4282 082 636 5635 086 531 2394 ken2rescue@vodamail.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Cathy Viriri 010 591 8100 cathyv@servest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Wesley McLeod 011 395 4537
083 722 0311
086 767 9883 admin@aicancleancare.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Eugene van Molendorff072 997 8297eugene@acics.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Lucky Mogale078 870 9423luckym@madibahygiene.co.za
Brakpan
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Olivier Williams 011 915 5433 approved@apc.za.com
ops4@apc.za.com
Contact Telephone Fax
Makgabele Herman Nkogatse 072 439 9490 pesthgo@gmail.com
Brixton
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Joseph Sehlabaka 010 534 6303 info@calvaryenterprise.co.za
maud@calvaryenterprise.co.za
Bryanston
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Ingrid Bedford 0861 333 586 011 287 5701 gerald.thomas@ascendishealth.com
ingridb@efekto.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Wesley Smith 011 463 5853 011 463 1104 wesley@organicpest.co.za
larry@organicpest.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Monica/Claudine 011 709 8100 086 637 2649 monica.cooper@supercare.co.za

E-mail

ContactTelephoneFaxE-mail
Napo Mopeli076 809 1934 office@setsumi.net
Centurion
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Cynthia Mkhombo 012 663 4628 012 663 4629 cynthia.mkhombo@mashold.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Rhett Niklaus 012 656 1314 086 642 4375 rhett@ptapestand clean.co.za admin@ptapestand clean.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone E-mail
Lyndon Liebenberg 065 873 5305 info@pestbuddies.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Veran Khathan 012 660 1550 086 640 1951 veran@thespecialists.co.za
info@thespecialists.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Andries Retief 012 661 2250 012 661 0719 andries@steiner.co.za
mornel@steiner.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Johny Thentu 011 518 3700 086 534 4183 johnnyt@ssgsa.co.za
johnny@ssgsa.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Christofel Johannes Joubert Saaiman 011 975 1765
076 021 0552
086 662 5595 christo@libralandscape.co.za
sello@libralandscape.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Selo Masenya 011 975 1765 086 585 7664 selo@lllo.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone E-mail
Vuzumusi Mahlangu 076 855 6718 pestcontrolarmor@live.co.za
E-mail
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Pierre Olivier (Branch Manager) 012 666 6400 086 550 0184 pierre.olivier@rentokil-initial.com

E-mail

ContactTelephoneFaxE-mail
Lindelani Gumede062 127 1502086 585 7664lpgsolutions1@gmail.com
Cresta
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Kobus Swart 012 664 3098 012 664 8237 pestacon@mweb.co.za
pestatermite@mweb.co.za
Diepkloof
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Patrick Mutavatsindi 079 819 2711 mutavatsindi@gmail.com
East Gate
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Stuart Steele 011 444 1056 011 444 1045 stuart@fickpest.co.za
bambananipest@global.co.za
Edenvale
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Debbie Standbury 011 454 4624
083 377 8722
086 425 0320 debbie@kusasacleaning.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tony Cawood 012 546 0315
083 250 5090
012 546 6050 tony@xpest.co.za
dawn@xpest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Melanie Boardman 0861 111 427
082 457 6988
086 660 4330 info@bluesky.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Patrick Makhubela 011 453 6008
072 628 7449
011 453 0699 info@neledzi.com
Fourways
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Johan Pieter Du Plessis 011 635 3000 011 316 3389 johan@shiman.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Pierre van Wyk 011 794 4060 pierre@kallvest.co.za
Ga-Rankuwa
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Alex Kungwane 072 370 7751 alexkhumo@gmail.com
Gallo Manor
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Ivan Solomon 011 807 4346 011 807 4345 ratman@icon.co.za
Garsfontein
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Hennie Mostert 086 111 1472 012 460 0505 info@mostertpestcontrol.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Casper Wessels 012 804 0772 012 993 0968 wesselsc@newera.co.za
accounts@newera.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Melanie 012 998 3675 086 613 7823 pestcombat@gmail.com
Germiston
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Kurt van Zyl 011 776 9155
082 5600 555
086 765 6871 info@kurtspestcontrol.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Elias Moloi 011 865 1318 086 541 0614 elias.moloi@supremerange.co.za
Gezina
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Morne Lourens 012 321 1350 012 321 4323 mornel@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Gert Delport 012 329 0064 012 329 0256 operational@vectorpest.co.za
Hamberg
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Marisa Hurst 011 763 1002
082 443 2121
011 763 1006 andre.a1pest@absamail.co.za
anne@a1pest.co.za
Hazelwood
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Keagan Pottas 012 346 1062 086 645 2577 aipm@mweb.co.za
Heidelberg
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Jaco Grove 016 342 1214
082 441 4192
016 342 1212 barto@karanbeef.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Yolanda Pienaar 016 341 3829 mario.pluke@rentokil-initial.com
Houghton
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tiku Mwale
Patience Nkgodi
011 487 1731 011 487 2653 tiku@lepro.co.za
pestcontrol@lepro.co.za
Impala Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Geraldine Serra 011 453 0050 011 453 0081 jaco@pestcontroler.co.za sales@eastrandpest.co.za
Isando
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Sarah Pelleboer 011 921 5709 sarah.pelleboer@bayer.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Ana-Lize Drummond 011 923 9490 011 923 9478 lized@steiner.co.za
Jet Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Maria Charlotte Van Dyk 011 914 3020
082 333 1459
011 914 3024 campdown@camperdown.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Corrie Schipper 011 823 6038
060 564 5451
011 823 6064 corries@sanitech.co.za
belinda@sanitech.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Jarred Billings 011 452 9856 jarred@stafflog.co.za
Johannesburg
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Lesego Kgolane 011 021 3176
061 042 7130
lesego.kgolane@enviroswitch.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Ross Clark 083 226 8336
011 894 3845
086 600 1108 rclark@ensystex.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Oliver Williams 011 211 0699
078 706 4795
info@mzanzipestcontrol.co.za
oliverwilliams1708@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Sadick Fredericks 011 672 0532/0638
083 294 5666
086 1412 2212 info@sjresources.co.za
sadickf@sjresources.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Sean van der Walt 011 326 1381
083 251 4371
011 326 1381 seanqvdw@mweb.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Patrick 011 578 5000 011 578 5133 patric.liberty@ecolab.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mark Sacks 011 434 4212 072 641 8808 072 641 8800 011 434 0588 086 699 8135 (Online Fax) sacks.mark@gmail.com fumigation.worx@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Phumudzo Sibisi 011 942 2681
072 650 8333
011 941 1177 info@holobyetrading.co.za
shadi@holobyetrading.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Kay Celeste Bassed 082 219 1750 086 564 5976 kbassed@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Rosina Kefilwe Bahula 079 849 3481 062 587 4676 kefilwe@vernicomat.co.za
vernicomt@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Ronald Nyathi 011 484 8940 paypestcontrolconstr@yahoo.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Frans Knoesen 011 552 8317 011 552 8448 frans@steritec.co.za
martin@steritec.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Manny Paul (Branch Manager) 010 248 1300 010 248 1313 manny.paul@rentokil-initial.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Gabriel Khotso Twala 011 704 1353
079 490 2728
gabriel@perlagroup.co.za
nonhlanhla@perlagroup.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Xolani Sibuyi 011 646 2000
084 458 0506
011 486 2866 xolani.sibuyi@jhbzoo.org.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Joseph Maguranyanga 072 302 0243 admin@tylerpestcontrol.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Stuart Steel 011 444 1033 011 444 1038 peterw@flickpest.co.za
stuart@flickpest.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Koketjo Mphailane 011 608 1888
082 315 0414
koketjom@servest.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Sello Malatji 011 492 0450 sello@rothescapers.co.za
info@rothescapers.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Kelly Ford 011 792 2153 011 792 9090 kelly@synvita.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Pieter Terblanche 086 110 0625 asset@afrisix.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Justin Hotz 011 551 1815 justin@meridianhygiene.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Ishmael Ali 011 492 7644
078 561 5368
alingo@webmail.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Joseph Smit

081 8466 858

079 6355 318

ulwazienviro@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Pona Motsamai

011 333 0964

067 634 0618

amathuba.services@yahoo.com
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Lans Schick

0860 103 311

A/H 083 636 9900

kzn-jhbops@orkin.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Pona Job Motsamai

067 634 0618

amathuba.services@yahoo.com
Jukskei Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Frank Vetter 011 462 3954
083 449 4209
011 704 0510 ecopest@mweb.co.za
Kaya Sands
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Floors Mynhardt 011 430 8600 011 430 8611 floorsm@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Dean Papiah 082 856 0078 011 708 0144
011 886 2451
epm@telkomsa.net
Kempton Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Louwis Venter 011 979 4246 011 979 4248 lventer@cooperses.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Rudolph Grobler
Amberly Johnsen
086 111 1328
011 975 3310
011 735 557
011 394 9890
info@critterridders.co.za
accounts@critterridders.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Paresh Sewsunker 011 976 4235 086 690 1220 info@propest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Michael Brown 011 394 3941 011 394 3939 mike@spcs.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mariana van Jaarsveld 011 396 2233
083 264 3908
011 396 4666 mvjaarsveld@villacrop.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Mercia Van Niekerk 011 970 3250 mercia.vanniekerk@kempston.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Amos John Mhlanga 011 925 4615
079 095 9784
011 925 7055 eyeofafrica@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Lufuno Christopher 011 391 0275 info@prodorefms.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Kivern Gengen 083 777 8076
084 651 2347
eliteservicesolutions.helpdesk@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Sigila Mushwana082 741 7187jmushwena@gmail.com
Krugersdorp
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Anna Elizabeth Mathee 011 664 7970
083 258 3345
086 502 8368 exclusiveevents@lantic.net
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Stephan Havinga 011 954 1827 stephan@pased.co.za admin@pased.co.za
Linbro Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Julian Kassen (Branch Manager) 010 248 1300 086 550 0184 julian.kassen@rentokil-initial.com
Lynnwood
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Claire Andrews 012 818 7000 012 349 1696 claire.a@craison.co.za
kobus.k@craison.co.za
Maraisburg/Florida
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Sonette Pienaar 011 473 1177
073 733 3586
011 473 1150 sonettep@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Lorette van Vuuren 011 473 1177 011 473 1150 lorettev@steiner.co.za
sonettep@steiner.co.za
Midrand
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Lucas Viljoen 011 203 2400 011 203 2456 lukas.viljoen@basf.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Reon Hillebrand 011 312 6993
083 295 1313
086 671 0798 reon@pesafrica.net
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Percy Kandhan 011 804 3454 011 804 3104 mrpest@mweb.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Randall Barends 011 608 1888 011 794 4390 randallb@servest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Philemon Sentsho 011 261 5819
072 445 2758
086 545 4934 info@kameso.co.za
philemon.sentsho@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tanya Smit 011 312 9866
083 267 1414
086 645 9575 admin@pinnaclehygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Roger Hagerty082 494 5895 roger@solidpest.co.
Moffatview
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Veronica Spies 011 623 2955
083 996 9710
sylvicahygiene@gmail.com
Montana
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Jaishree Ramsumair012 755 8152
083 468 8159
086 558 7615info@ecohygiene.co.za
Monument Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Wimpie Breedt 012 460 6284 086 518 9463 info@pestinvasionpretoria.co.za