SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

GAUTENG (A - M)

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wesley McLeod011 395 4537
083 722 0311
Boksburgadmin@aicancleancare.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Eugene van Molendorff072 997 8297Boksburgeugene@acics.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Marisa Hurst011 763 1002
082 443 2121
Hambergandre.a1pest@absamail.co.za
anne@a1pest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Keagan Pottas012 346 1062Hazelwoodaipm@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pieter Terblanche086 110 0625Johannnesburgasset@afrisix.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ishmael Ali011 492 7644
078 561 5368
Johannnesburgalingo@webmail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pona Motsamai011 333 0964
067 634 0618
Johannnesburgamathuba.services@yahoo.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dr André Laas

011 769 1300

082 780 4803

Chamdor,  Krugersdorpandre@avima.co.za
ursula@avima.co.za
heinrich@avima.co.za
millicent@avima.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sarah Pelleboer011 921 5709Isandosarah.pelleboer@bayer.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stuart Steele011 444 1056East Gatestuart@fickpest.co.za
bambananipest@global.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lucas Viljoen011 203 2400Midrandlukas.viljoen@basf.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Floors Mynhardt011 430 8600Kaya Sandsfloorsm@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nico Marias011 689 1301Benrosenicom@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Andries Retief012 661 2250Centurionandries@steiner.co.za
mornel@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Morne Lourens012 321 1350Gezinamornel@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ana-Lize Drummond011 923 9490Isandolized@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lorette van Vuuren011 473 1177Maraisburg/Floridalorettev@steiner.co.za
sonettep@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sonette Pienaar011 473 1177
073 733 3586
Maraisburg/Floridasonettep@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Melanie Boardman0861 111 427
082 457 6988
Edenvaleinfo@bluesky.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Claire Andrews012 818 7000Lynnwoodclaire.a@craison.co.za
kobus.k@craison.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Debbie le Roux011 027 4782
082 929 5685
Albertondebbie@cristalclean.co.za
debbie@cristal.co.za
Contact Telephone Suburb E-Mail
Jospeh Sehlabaka 010 534 6303 Brixton info@calvaryenterprise.co.za maud@calvaryenterprise.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Maria Charlotte Van Dyk011 914 3020
082 333 1459
Jet Parkcampdown@camperdown.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sikhau Ndivhuho067 617 5428Centurionchosen.agri@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kabelo Mothapo082 893 4118Irenemothapokm@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Louwis Venter011 979 4246Kempton Parklventer@cooperses.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rudolph Grobler
Amberly Johnsen
086 111 1328
011 975 3310
Kempton Parkinfo@critterridders.co.za
accounts@critterridders.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sigila Mushwana082 741 7187Kempton Parkjmushwena@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jaishree Ramsumair012 755 8152
083 468 8159
Montanainfo@ecohygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ingrid Bedford0861 333 586Bryanstongerald.thomas@ascendishealth.com
ingridb@efekto.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lesego Kgolane011 021 3176
061 042 7130
Johannnesburglesego.kgolane@enviroswitch.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ross Clark083 226 8336
011 894 3845
Johannnesburgrclark@ensystex.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Patrick011 578 5000Johannnesburgpatric.liberty@ecolab.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dean Papiah082 856 0078Kaya Sandsepm@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Frank Vetter011 462 3954
083 449 4209
Jukskei Parkecopest@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kivern Gengen083 777 8076
084 651 2347
Kempton Parkeliteservicesolutions.helpdesk@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Amos John Mhlanga011 925 4615
079 095 9784
Kempton Parkeyeofafrica@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anna Elizabeth Mathee011 664 7970
083 258 3345
Krugersdorpexclusiveevents@lantic.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Terence Bennett072 527 0678Albertonfisamanager@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mark Sacks011 434 4212 072 641 8808 072 641 8800Johannnesburgsacks.mark@gmail.com fumigation.worx@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stuart Steel011 444 1033Johannnesburgpeterw@flickpest.co.za
stuart@flickpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mercia Van Niekerk011 970 3250Kempton Parkmercia.vanniekerk@kempston.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Phumudzo Sibisi011 942 2681
072 650 8333
Johannnesburginfo@holobyetrading.co.za
shadi@holobyetrading.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Philemon Sentsho011 261 5819
072 445 2758
Midrandinfo@kameso.co.za
philemon.sentsho@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pierre van Wyk011 794 4060Fourwayspierre@kallvest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Alex Kungwane072 370 7751Ga-Rankuwaalexkhumo@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kenneth Nkuna011 893 4282
082 636 5635
Boksburgken2rescue@vodamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kurt van Zyl011 776 9155
082 5600 555
Germistoninfo@kurtspestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Debbie Standbury011 454 4624
083 377 8722
Edenvaledebbie@kusasacleaning.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jaco Grove016 342 1214
082 441 4192
Heidelbergbarto@karanbeef.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lindelani Gumede062 127 1502Centurion lpgsolutions1@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Christofel Johannes Joubert Saaiman011 975 1765
076 021 0552
Centurionchristo@libralandscape.co.za
sello@libralandscape.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lindo 081 825 7490Johannesburgz@lindodecontam.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Selo Masenya011 975 1765Centurionselo@lllo.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tiku Mwale
Patience Nkgodi
011 487 1731Houghtontiku@lepro.co.za
pestcontrol@lepro.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Justin Hotz011 551 1815Johannnesburgjustin@meridianhygiene.co.za
Contact Telephone Suburb E-Mail
Lucky Mogale 078 870 9423 Boksburg luckym@madibahygiene.co.za
Contact Telephone Suburb E-Mail
Makgabele Herman Nkogatse 072 439 9490 Brakpan pesthgo@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Cynthia Mkhombo012 663 4628Centurioncynthia.mkhombo@mashold.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hennie Mostert086 111 1472Garsfonteininfo@mostertpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Oliver Williams011 211 0699
078 706 4795
Johannnesburginfo@mzanzipestcontrol.co.za
oliverwilliams1708@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Patrick Makhubela011 453 6008
072 628 7449
Edenvaleinfo@neledzi.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Casper Wessels012 804 0772Garsfonteinwesselsc@newera.co.za
accounts@newera.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lans Schick086 010 3311
083 636 9900
Johannnesburgkzn-jhbops@orkin.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wesley Smith011 463 5853Bryanstonwesley@organicpest.co.za
larry@organicpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ronald Nyathi011 484 8940Johannesburg
paypestcontrolconstr@yahoo.com

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wimpie Breedt012 460 6284Monument Parkinfo@pestinvasionpretoria.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Olivier Williams011 915 5433Brapkanapproved@apc.za.com
ops4@apc.za.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rhett Niklaus012 656 1314Centurionrhett@ptapestand clean.co.za admin@ptapestand clean.co.za
 
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lyndon Liebenberg065 873 5305Centurion info@pestbuddies.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Vuzumusi Mahlangu076 855 6718Centurionpestcontrolarmor@live.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kobus Swart012 664 3098Crestapestacon@mweb.co.za
pestatermite@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Geraldine Serra011 453 0050Impala Parkjaco@pestcontroler.co.za sales@eastrandpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sean van der Walt011 326 1381
083 251 4371
Johannnesburgseanqvdw@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gabriel Khotso Twala011 704 1353
079 490 2728
Johannnesburggabriel@perlagroup.co.za
nonhlanhla@perlagroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Paresh Sewsunker011 976 4235Kempton Parkinfo@propest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gabriel Tobias087 700 8910Johannnesburginfo@pestprotect.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Melanie012 998 3675Garsfonteinpestcombat@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lufuno Christopher011 391 0275Kempton Parkinfo@prodorefms.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Percy Kandhan011 804 3454Midrandmrpest@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Reon Hillebrand011 312 6993
083 295 1313
Midrandreon@pesafrica.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tanya Smit011 312 9866
083 267 1414
Midrandadmin@pinnaclehygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stephan Havinga011 954 1827Krugersdorpstephan@pased.co.za admin@pased.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Radinthe M Patrick012 756 4546Arcadiapat@raite.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Julian Kassen (Branch Manager)011 422 3705Benonijulian.kassen@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pierre Olivier (Branch Manager)012 666 6400Centurionpierre.olivier@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Yolanda Pienaar016 341 3829Heidelbergmario.pluke@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Julian Kassen (Branch Manager)010 248 1300Linbro Parkjulian.kassen@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Manny Paul (Branch Manager)010 248 1300Johannnesburgmanny.paul@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sello Malatji011 492 0450Johannnesburgsello@rothescapers.co.za
info@rothescapers.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ivan Solomon011 807 4346Gallo Manorratman@icon.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Cathy Viriri010 591 8100Boksburgcathyv@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Napo Mopeli076 809 1934Bryanstonoffice@setsumi.net

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Monica/Claudine011 709 8100Bryanstonmonica.cooper@supercare.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johan Pieter Du Plessis011 635 3000Fourwaysjohan@shiman.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johny Thentu011 518 3700Centurionjohnnyt@ssgsa.co.za
johnny@ssgsa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elias Moloi011 865 1318Germistonelias.moloi@supremerange.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jarred Billings011 452 9856Jet Parkjarred@stafflog.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sadick Fredericks011 672 0532/0638
083 294 5666
Johannnesburginfo@sjresources.co.za
sadickf@sjresources.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Frans Knoesen011 552 8317Johannnesburgfrans@steritec.co.za
martin@steritec.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Randall Barends011 608 1888Midrandrandallb@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Koketjo Mphailane011 608 1888
082 315 0414
Johannnesburgkoketjom@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kelly Ford011 792 2153Johannnesburgkelly@synvita.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Veronica Spies011 623 2955
083 996 9710
Moffatviewsylvicahygiene@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Roger Hagerty082 494 5895Midrandroger@solidpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Brown011 394 3941Kempton Parkmike@spcs.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dambucko082 332 4367Bronkhorstspruitthasmacleans@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Veran Khathan012 660 1550Centurionveran@thespecialists.co.za
info@thespecialists.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Joseph Maguranyanga072 302 0243Johannnesburgadmin@tylerpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Xolani Sibuyi011 646 2000
084 458 0506
Johannnesburgxolani.sibuyi@jhbzoo.org.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Joseph Smit081 846 6858
079 635 5318
Johannnesburgulwazienviro@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Patrick Mutavatsindi079 819 2711Diepkloofmutavatsindi@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gert Delport012 329 0064Gezinaoperational@vectorpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kay Celeste Bassed082 219 1750Johannnesburgkbassed@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rosina Kefilwe Bahula079 849 3481Johannnesburgkefilwe@vernicomat.co.za
vernicomt@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mariana van Jaarsveld011 396 2233
083 264 3908
Kempton Parkmvjaarsveld@villacrop.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Corrie Schipper011 823 6038
060 564 5451
Jet Parkcorries@sanitech.co.za
belinda@sanitech.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tony Cawood012 546 0315
083 250 5090
Edenvaletony@xpest.co.za
dawn@xpest.co.za