Gauteng (A-M)

SAPCA MEMBERS

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wesley McLeod011 395 4537
083 722 0311
Unit ELO3, Eloptro Business Park, Boksburg

admin@aicancleancare.co.za

sales@aicancleancare.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ethna Schmidt

063 620 8223 

 079 889 1243

45 Sovereign Drive, Route 21 Office Park, Irene

(Ekurhuleni)

eastrand@aafrica.co.za michelle.pieters@aafrica.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Eugene van Molendorff072 997 82973 Gillwell Str, Farrarmere, Benonieugene@acics.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anne011 763 1002
082 443 2121
Roodepoort
anne@a1pest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chante Smith082 840 3347

37 Firwood Ave, Hazelwood

Pretoria

info@aipm.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Claudine Meyer086 110 0625Johannnesburgmarketing1@afrisix.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ishmael Ali011 492 7644
078 561 5368
Braamfontein, Marshalltown, Johannnesburgalingo@webmail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pona Motsamai011 333 0964
067 634 0618
Johannnesburgamathuba.services@yahoo.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Wilhelm Gerber

Jenna Bowker

011 769 1300

082 780 4803

Unit 5, Barbeque Corner Industrial Park,

Barbeque Downs, Midrand

wgerber@smartsenzipm.co.za

jbowker@smartsenzipm.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dr André Laas

011 769 1300

082 780 4803

Chamdor,  Krugersdorpandre@avima.co.za
ursula@avima.co.za
heinrich@avima.co.za
millicent@avima.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Awelani Edward Hulumeni

081 360 6498

082 977 3082

36960 Coral Street, Protea Glen Ext 40 Soweto

tariro@provcon.co.za

info@awcrete.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johannes Monene

073 631 4521

076 999 8378

Crystal Park, Benoniofentseomonene@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sarah Pelleboer011 921 5709Isandosarah.pelleboer@bayer.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stuart Steele011 444 1056East Gatestuart@fickpest.co.za
bambananipest@global.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lucas Viljoen011 203 2400Midrandlukas.viljoen@basf.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tohier Kara

011 – 674 0248

083 572 4786

25 11th Street, Maraisburginfo@best4pest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Floors Mynhardt011 430 8600Kaya Sandsfloorsm@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nico Marias011 689 1301Benrosenicom@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Andries Retief012 661 2250Centurionandries@steiner.co.za
mornel@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Morne Lourens012 321 1350Gezinamornel@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ana-Lize Drummond011 923 9490Isandolized@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lorette van Vuuren011 473 1177Maraisburg/Floridalorettev@steiner.co.za
sonettep@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sonette Pienaar011 473 1177
073 733 3586
Maraisburg/Floridasonettep@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Melanie Boardman0861 111 427
082 457 6988
Edenvaleinfo@bluesky.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Annanias Booysen081 005 2060242 Doriaan Draai, Geluksdalbooysen.guy72@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Suburb E-Mail

Louise v d Westhuizen 

Pieter Engelbreght                          

012 818 7000 

081 443 1700 

074 428 5394        

33 Genl Van Reyneveld Street, Persequar, Technopark,  Lynnwood, Pretoria louise.vdw@craison.co.za
pieter.e@craison.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Debbie le Roux011 027 4782
082 929 5685
Albertondebbie@cristalclean.co.za
debbie@cristal.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Joseph Sehlabaka

Victoria Lesejane

010 006 562520a, First Avenue, Westedene, Jhbinfo@calvaryenterprise.co.za
victorial@calvaryenterprise.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Maria Charlotte Van Dyk011 914 3020
082 333 1459
Jet Parkcampdown@camperdown.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sikhau Ndivhuho067 617 5428Centurionchosen.agri@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kabelo Mothapo082 893 4118Irenemothapokm@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Louwis Venter011 979 4246Kempton Parklventer@cooperses.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rudolph Grobler
Roxane Grobler
086 111 1328
011 975 3310
35 Curtis Road, Rynfield, Benoni info@critterridders.co.za
rudolph@critterridders.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kate Mokonyane

012 368 1850

079 181 2400

320 The Hillside Road, Rynlal Building, Lynnwood, Pretoriakate.mokonyane@deltalandscaping.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sigila Mushwana082 741 7187Kempton Parkjmushwena@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Melanie Boardman

0861 111 427

082 457 6988

24 5th Avenue, Edenvale info@ecobluepest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jaishree Ramsumair012 755 8152
083 468 8159
Montanainfo@ecohygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tracy Williams021 551 638668 Rigger Road, Kempton Parkecofirstcpt@ecowize.co.z
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Patrick011 578 5000Johannnesburgpatric.liberty@ecolab.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Reece Vetter011 462 3954
072 310 5161
, 20 Platina Street, Jukskei Parkecopest@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Labious Masike

 

011 287 5768

082 964 4030

Lincoln House, Eton Office Park, Bryanstongerald.thomas@efekto.co.za
Labious.masike@efekto.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lesego Kgolane011 021 3176
061 042 7130
Johannnesburglesego.kgolane@enviroswitch.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ross Clark083 226 8336
011 894 3845
Johannnesburgrclark@ensystex.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kivern Gengen083 777 8076
084 651 2347
Kempton Parkeliteservicesolutions.helpdesk@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Amos John Mhlanga011 925 4615
079 095 9784
Kempton Parkeyeofafrica@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hayley Lewis083 441 157212 Silver Pine, Cresent, Centurionbrian@corporatecleaning.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Terence Bennett072 527 0678Albertonfisamanager@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Mark Sacks

Zaydene Sterdy

011 434 4212

082500 4332

072 641 8808

98-100 Church Street, Johannnesburg

admin@fumigationworx.co.za

mark@fumigationworx.co.za

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stuart Steel011 444 1033Johannnesburgpeterw@flickpest.co.za
stuart@flickpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mercia Van Niekerk011 970 3250Kempton Parkmercia.vanniekerk@kempston.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Phumudzo Sibisi011 942 2681
072 650 8333
Johannnesburginfo@holobyetrading.co.za
shadi@holobyetrading.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Philemon Sentsho011 204 0009
072 445 2758
877 Richard Drive, Unit 22, Midline Business Park, Midrandinfo@kameso.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pierre van Wyk011 794 4060Fourwayspierre@kallvest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Blanche de Jager

012 567 4202

071 150 1029

40 Braam Pretorius St, Wonderboom, Pretoria blanche@katlegohygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Alex Kungwane072 370 7751Ga-Rankuwaalexkhumo@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jaco Grove016 -340 8000
082 441 4192
Vaaldam Road – Farm Elandsfontein, Heidelbergbarto@karanbeef.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kenneth Nkuna011 893 4282
082 636 5635
13 Fairy Glen Avenue, Boksburgken2rescue@vodamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kurt & Margaret van Zyl

011 776 9155
082 5600

084 9977 150555

3 Wychwood Road, Wychwood, Germiston

info@kurtspestcontrol.co.za

Kurt’s Pest Control

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Debbie Standbury011 454 4624
083 377 8722
22 7th Avenue, Edenvaledebbie@kusasacleaning.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nonkululeko Moleya082 456 09195 Union Street, Springs

ladmin@leya.co.za

leyacorporate@gmail.com

www.leya.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lindelani Gumede062 127 1502Centurion lpgsolutions1@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Bridgette Ramakuela, Aaisho Khonziwe011 975 1765
066 273 1008
74 Mulders Mile, Eldoraigne Ext 3,  Centurion

lebo@libralandscape.co.za

Aaisha@libralandscape.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lindo 081 825 7490Johannesburgz@lindodecontam.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Selo Masenya

011 975 1765

071 200 5903

10 Balmoral, Midstream Estate, Centurionselo@lllo.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tiku Mwale
Patience Nkgodi
011 487 1731Houghtontiku@lepro.co.za
pestcontrol@lepro.co.za
Contact Telephone Suburb E-Mail
Lucky Mogale 078 870 9423 Boksburg luckym@madibahygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Nkhangweleni Michael Nesemari

Mphaphuli Livhuwani

011 8231312

068 070 9021

Unit 7, Allandale Industrial Park Midrandmyknes@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Cynthia Mkhombo012 663 4628Centurioncynthia.mkhombo@mashold.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Olibile Dube068 481 1402Kempton Parkolibile.dube@medilac.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Justin Hotz011 551 1815Johannnesburgjustin@meridianhygiene.co.za
Contact Telephone Suburb E-Mail
Makgabele Herman Nkogatse 072 439 9490 Brakpan pesthgo@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Myra  or  Elliot011 824 6229 / 083 266 7208Germistonmyra@morena.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hennie Mostert086 111 1472Garsfonteininfo@mostertpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Oliver Williams011 211 0699
078 706 4795
Johannnesburginfo@mzanzipestcontrol.co.za
oliverwilliams1708@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Patrick Makhubela011 453 6008
072 628 7449
Edenvaleinfo@neledzi.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Casper Wessels012 804 0772Garsfonteinwesselsc@newera.co.za
accounts@newera.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lans Schick086 010 3311
083 636 9900
Johannnesburgkzn-jhbops@orkin.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wesley Smith011 463 5853Bryanstonwesley@organicpest.co.za
larry@organicpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Reon Hillebrand011 312 6993Unit 2 Stand 68 Capital Hill Business Park, Le Roux Rd, Midrand Johannesburg

reon@pesafrica.net

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ronald Nyathi011 484 8940Johannesburg
paypestcontrolconstr@yahoo.com

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lyndon Liebenberg065 873 5305Centurion info@pestbuddies.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wimpie Breedt012 460 6284Monument Parkinfo@pestinvasionpretoria.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gabriel Kgotso Twala011 704 1353
079 490 2728
Bld 8, Fancourt Office Park, Cnr Northumberland & Southbed Ave, Johannnesburggabriel@perlagroup.co.za
thabisile@perlagroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Vuzumusi Mahlangu076 855 6718Centurionpestcontrolarmor@live.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rhett Niklaus012 656 1314Centurionrhett@ptapestand clean.co.za admin@ptapestand clean.co.za
 
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Geraldine Serra011 453 0050Impala Parkjaco@pestcontroler.co.za sales@eastrandpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Percy Kandhan011 804 3454Midrandmrpest@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Lynette,

Naomi,

Michelle

012 654 7708

Hazel Close Office Park – Building 4

141 Witch Hazel Ave, Highveld Techno Park

lynette@pcita.org.za

training@pcita.org.za

admin@sapca.org.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Melanie012 998 3675Garsfonteinpestcombat@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gabriel Tobias087 700 8910Johannnesburginfo@pestprotect.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kobus Swart012 664 3098Crestapestacon@mweb.co.za
pestatermite@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sean van der Walt011 326 1381
083 251 4371
Johannnesburgseanqvdw@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Paresh Sewsunker011 976 4235Kempton Parkinfo@propest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wendy Dovale083 267 1414
086 100 0819
122 Richards Drive, Midrandwendy@pinnaclehygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lufuno Christopher011 391 0275Kempton Parkinfo@prodorefms.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lieshen Conway

067 903 7541

069 148 1382

200 Burman Drive, Morningsidelieshen.c@pro-secure.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Olivier Williams011 915 5433Brapkanapproved@apc.za.com
ops4@apc.za.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Julian Kassen (Branch Manager)011 422 3705Benonijulian.kassen@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pierre Olivier (Branch Manager)012 666 6400Centurionpierre.olivier@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Yolanda Pienaar016 341 3829Heidelbergmario.pluke@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Julian Kassen (Branch Manager)010 248 1300Linbro Parkjulian.kassen@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Manny Paul (Branch Manager)010 248 1300Johannnesburgmanny.paul@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sello Malatji011 492 0450Johannnesburgsello@rothescapers.co.za
info@rothescapers.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ivan Solomon011 807 4346Gallo Manorratman@icon.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Brown011 394 3941Kempton Parkmike@spcs.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Matladi Amos Mamabolo079 264 626937J Phala Street, Madiba Parkseanpapa2@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Cathy Viriri010 591 8100Boksburgcathyv@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Randall Barends011 608 1888Midrandrandallb@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Koketjo Mphailane011 608 1888
082 315 0414
Johannnesburgkoketjom@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Napo Mopeli076 809 1934Bryanstonoffice@setsumi.net

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johan Pieter Du Plessis011 635 3000Fourwaysjohan@shiman.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sadick Fredericks011 672 0532/0638
083 294 5666
Johannnesburginfo@sjresources.co.za
sadickf@sjresources.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Roger Hagerty082 494 5895Midrandroger@solidpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johny Thentu011 518 3700Centurionjohnnyt@ssgsa.co.za
johnny@ssgsa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jarred Billings011 452 9856Jet Parkjarred@stafflog.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Monica/Claudine011 709 8100Bryanstonmonica.cooper@supercare.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elias Moloi011 865 1318Germistonelias.moloi@supremerange.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Frans Knoesen011 552 8317Johannnesburgfrans@steritec.co.za
martin@steritec.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kelly Ford011 792 2153Johannnesburgkelly@synvita.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Veronica Spies011 623 2955
083 996 9710
Moffatviewsylvicahygiene@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dambucko082 332 4367Bronkhorstspruitthasmacleans@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Veran Khathan012 660 1550Centurionveran@thespecialists.co.za
info@thespecialists.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Joseph Maguranyanga072 302 0243Johannnesburgadmin@tylerpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Xolani Sibuyi011 646 2000
084 458 0506
Johannnesburgxolani.sibuyi@jhbzoo.org.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Joseph Smit081 846 6858
079 635 5318
Johannnesburgulwazienviro@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Patrick Mutavatsindi079 819 2711Diepkloofmutavatsindi@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gert Delport012 329 0064Gezinaoperational@vectorpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kay Celeste Bassed082 219 1750Johannnesburgkbassed@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rosina Kefilwe Bahula079 849 3481Johannnesburgkefilwe@vernicomat.co.za
vernicomt@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mariana van Jaarsveld011 396 2233
083 264 3908
Kempton Parkmvjaarsveld@villacrop.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Corrie Schipper011 823 6038
060 564 5451
Jet Parkcorries@sanitech.co.za
belinda@sanitech.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Siphiwe  Ramasodi

068 510 2841

081 751 7740

695 Unit 16, Ga-Rankuwa, Tswane zamakaziholdings@gmail.com