SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

GAUTENG (N - Z)

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Henro Smith087 238 1409Pretoriahenro@aafrica.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mvuso Ngaka073 809 6508Springsinfo@accretionpestcon.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Aqualas (Hercules) Katrakazas082 082 8175Pretoria Eastinfo@hakpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Collen Mahlatsi081 273 2070Vanderbijlparkprojects@sidlasonke.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mr Tlou Tefu0736405874Soshanguve South

info@asbestra.co.za

tlou@asbestra.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jenna Bowker060 982 8583Sandton

jbowker@avia-gis.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Peter Kramer011 026 2000Sandtoninfo@azuvest.co.za
peter@azuvest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hedley Ahlers086 122 3883Strydom Park (Kya Sands)accounts@bafute.co.za
ha@bafute.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Olga Ncube011 760 4744/6044
083 212 8239
Roodepoortolga@kusilees.com sfiso@kusilees.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nicholas Hatfield011 466 6100Randburgpest@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Annelize Drummond011 824 0580Wadevillecharld@steiner.co.za
lized@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Floors Mynhardt011 430 8600
084 253 0069
Sandtonfloorsm@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Thabo Raphiri012 525 1991Pretoriabotsengkwala@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Graig Allie011 441 4000Sandtonlegal@broll.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mukundi Malabi
Lufuno Muladi
012 817 2004Pretoriamukundimalabi@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mark De Chenne011 783 1444Sandtonmarc@ccmsandton.co.za
alex@ccmsandton.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nchele Phahlane010 211 9013Randburginfo@cleanride.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lesley Marais012 751 4619Wonderboomadmin@deltatrax.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tshegofaco Phahlane010 211 9013Randburginfo@ecocleanworld.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Louis Paul Hauptfleisch011 915 8735
083 259 4805
West Randlouis@ecosmartpest.co.za aaron@ecosmartpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Frans Berg083 782 1537Pretoriasales@expertpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dewald Steyn011 699 8600
011 699 8616
083 534 9690
Randburgdewald.steyn@epsgroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Adrian Stevens011 472 5712Roodepoortadrian@envirohyg.co.za nicole@envirohyg.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Danie Van Rensburg011 793 1126
083 292 8890
Randburgdanie@impactcleaning.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hugo van Heerden012 807 5198Pretoria Eastadmin@pestcontrolpretoriaeast.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Craig Allie011 699 8600Randburgcraig.allie@epsgroup.co.za
dewald.steyn@epsgroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shibe R Parkies012 751 4848
083 438 6966
Pretoriaadmin@keewave.co.za
admin@marenanaledi.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Grobler011 412 2934Randfonteinmichael@wrpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anver Stevens011 462 7125Randburganver.onlinepestm@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Orianda Ntsompo010 900 4980 / 082 849 9044Rivoniaphome@orizoeservices.co.za ori@orizoeservices.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Darron Van Vuuren012 804 0026
086 101 1788
082 335 6808
Queenswooddarron@gdgroup.co.za
sales1@ptapestandclean.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
AGL (Ronele) du Toit012 330 3361 083 390 6564Pretoriaronelle@pestsa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ntsakisi Shabangu012 343 1748
078 575 6650
Pretoriainfo@qekeleshe.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Triumph Lephatswe079 594 1021 / 012 800 2490Pretorialephatswe@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Felicity Hackner011 802 6085
082 552 0834
Rivoniaridit@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Palesa Motana
Vusi Mthombeni
012 323 2858Pretoriavusim@reakgonagroup.com
mosebom@reakgonagroup.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ronnie Smith011 819 1023Nigelronnie@simplesteps.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sarita Natasha Green012 998 2427Pretoriasaritag@smarthygiene.co.za
bongi@smarthygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Joe Khambi012 807 1877
079 379 2689
Pretoria Eastjoek@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Fredrick Swart079 876 8811Pretoriagm@termicon.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Donovan Foster011 226 2300Randburgdfoster@tsebocleaning.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Khathutshelo Mboye010 590 3339
078 030 3249
Robertvillekhathum@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Grobler011 412 2934Randfonteinmichael@wrpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Armandt Kotze011 764 3863Roodepoortmark@pro2clean.co.za armandt@pro2clean.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Patrick Malunga011 675 4259 082 430 2590Roodepoortimpilopestcontrol@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Armandt Kotze011 764 3863Roodepoortmark@pro2clean.co.za armandt@pro2clean.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Douman
011 760 6669
082 929 6590
Roodepoortmichael@basecurity.co.za
michael@basecurity.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mashila Isaiah Lekganyane011 765 4007
083 957 2110
Roodepoortisaiahmashila@gmail.com
isaiah@theexperiencepestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
John Masokameng060 619 5259Roodepoortinfo@sebpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Roy Madden082 454 7071Roodepoortpiedpiper@infodoor.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sean Van der Walt011 326 1381
083 251 4371
Sandtonken@pestchem.co.za seanqvdw@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pauline Prince011 804 2764Sandtonpauline@pestcontrolsandton.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Thomas Lucky Mohale071 451 2293Soshanguvetommykhumos@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Cheri Niklaus016 423 5172Vereenigingadmin@vaalpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sheryl Hoffmann083 307 4612Walkervillesheryl@infiniteprogramme.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Khathutshelo Mboye011 608 1888Waterfallkhathum@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anne Leonorah Van Buuren012 567 4202
084 523 0008
Wonderboomkatlegohygiene@telkomsa.net