Gauteng (N-Z)

SAPCA MEMBERS

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Henro Smith087 238 1409Pretoriahenro@aafrica.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mvuso Ngaka073 809 6508Springsinfo@accretionpestcon.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Heidi Tietz

Morne Fourie

083 442 5168

082 446 5380

51 Hendrik van Eck Rd, Rosslyn, Pretoria

h.tietz@adventurecleaning.co.za

morne.fourie@adventurecleaning.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sune van Niekerk086 110 062515 General Hertzog Rd, Three Rivers, Vereenigingstock2@afrisix.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Senzo Mnisi081 213 9218Unit A0805 Sharons Place, 89 Lilian Ngoyi Pretoriaalisaandb@gmail.com

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Suzette Gerber

Jenna Bowker

Wilhelm Gerber

060 982 8583

082 524 3600

083 512 1763

Sandton

sgerber@smartsenzipm.co.za

jbowker@smartsenzipm.co.za

wgerber@smartsenzipm.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Peter Kramer011 026 2000Sandtoninfo@azuvest.co.za
peter@azuvest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Chrissie Kruger

Hedley Ahlers

010 594 5498

082 419 2662

Skyview Retail Park, Cnr CR Swart and Freda Road, Strydom Parkservice@bafute.co.za
ha@bafute.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Olga Ncube011 760 4744/6044
083 212 8239
Roodepoortolga@kusilees.com sfiso@kusilees.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Douman
011 760 6669
082 929 6590
Roodepoortmichael@basecurity.co.za
michael@basecurity.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Nicholas Hatfield,

Jaydene Rouncivell

011 466 6100261 Church Street, Johannesburg Northpests@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Annelize Drummond011 824 0580Wadevillecharld@steiner.co.za
lized@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Floors Mynhardt011 430 8600
084 253 0069
Sandtonfloorsm@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Thabo Raphiri012 525 1991Pretoriabotsengkwala@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Graig Allie011 441 4000Sandtonlegal@broll.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mukundi Malabi
Bonginkosi sinyosi

061 492 5928

067 166 2824

 

581 Kobus Street, Silverton, Pretoria

mukundimalabi@gmail.com

capsm.group@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Stanley Masia

Alex Fischer

011 783 14449 3rd Avenue, Morningside, Sandtonadmin@ccmsandton.co.za
alex@ccmsandton.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Nchele Phahlane, 

Tshegofaco

010 211 901349 Raasblaar Street, Randburginfo@cleanride.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kevin Ramosoeu066 552 1183Blairgowrie, Randburginfo@corecleansa.co.za

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lesley Marais012 751 4619Wonderboomadmin@deltatrax.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kgolofelo Thulare

072 939 3275

084 479 6120

 

Unit 16 Positano Complex, 21 Pranticole Avenue, Roodepoort

info@eagerprojects.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tshegofaco Phahlane010 211 9013Randburginfo@ecocleanworld.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Reghardt Heymans

Elize Heymans

012 734 5798

073 908 9201

33 Naude Streer, Rayton

Pretoria

admin@ecogreenpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Lee Naicker

Jaishree Ramsumair

0787110327

595 Breedt Street, Unit 1,

Pretoria

info@ecohygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Louis Paul Hauptfleisch011 915 8735
083 259 4805
4 Fisk Street, Noordheuwel, West Randlouis@ecosmartpest.co.za aaron@ecosmartpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Noel Coston

083 653 4428

Road 3 Mon Elmie, 14 Allen’s Nek, Roodepoort

effsol@icon.co.za

noel@effectivesolutions.co.za

www.effectivesolutions.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Frans Berg084 456 7344553 Boston Street, Elardus Park Pretoria

sales@expertpest.co.za

fransbergh@yahoo.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dewald Steyn011 699 8600
011 699 8616
083 534 9690
Randburgdewald.steyn@epsgroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Terry Papiah011 704 501817 Desmond Avenue, Olivedale, Randburg

terry@envirotechpest.co.za

dean@envirotechpest.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Adrian Stevens011 472 5712Roodepoortadrian@envirohyg.co.za nicole@envirohyg.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Eleanor Reeves

011 600 5050

011 763 2925

318 Sunrise Ave, North Riding AH, Randburgeleanor@fsgroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Aqualas (Hercules) Katrakazas082 082 8175Pretoria Eastinfo@hakpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Danie Van Rensburg011 793 1126
083 292 8890
Randburgdanie@impactcleaning.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Patrick Malunga011 675 4259 082 430 2590Roodepoortimpilopestcontrol@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sheryl Hoffmann083 307 4612Homestead Apple Orchards, Walkervillesheryl@infiniteprogramme.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Lorraine Nkosi

011 699 861043 Sea Cow Lake Road, Springfield Parklorraine.nkosi@Excellerate.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anne Leonorah Van Buuren012 567 4202
084 523 0008
Wonderboomkatlegohygiene@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shibe R Parkies012 751 4848
083 438 6966
Pretoriaadmin@keewave.co.za
admin@marenanaledi.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Thomas Lucky Mohale071 451 2293Soshanguvetommykhumos@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Nonkululeko Moleya

Anderson Mudau

082 975 38215 Union Street, Springs Extadmin@leya.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Grobler011 412 2934Randfonteinmichael@wrpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anver Stevens011 462 7125Randburganver.onlinepestm@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Larry Kessler

Wayne Kessler

010 900 4109

082 218 4480

082 902 6280

10 Benmore Road, Sandton

wayne@organicpest.co.za

larry@organicpest.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Orianda Ntsompo010 900 4980 / 082 849 9044Rivoniaphome@orizoeservices.co.za ori@orizoeservices.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Darron Van Vuuren012 804 0026
086 101 1788
082 335 6808
Queenswooddarron@gdgroup.co.za
sales1@ptapestandclean.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
AGL (Ronele) du Toit012 330 3361 083 390 6564Pretoriaronelle@pestsa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Vivian Harris (Snr)082 731 3679Krugersdorppestelite@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Armandt Kotze011 764 3863Roodepoortmark@pro2clean.co.za armandt@pro2clean.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sean Van der Walt011 326 1381
083 251 4371
184 Blairgowrie Drive, Randburgseanqvdw@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Scott Quarmby, Sigithe Sadie082 552 9763
065 842 3464
Ground Floor, Rosemary Forum, 356 Rosemary Street, Lynnwood< Pretoriainfo@pestcontrolpros.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Cheri Niklaus016 423 5172Vereenigingadmin@vaalpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nicholas Prince

011 804 2761

083 415 8995

72 Darwin Street, Wendywood,

Sandton

sales@pestcontrolsandton.co.za

nick@pestcontrolsandton.co.za   

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Sunétte Rademeyer / Yolandé Opperman

 Krugersdorpwestrand@aafrica.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mark & Adie Wentzel082 351 0001 / 082 752 6461Pretoria

pestkingoffice@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Roy Madden082 454 7071Roodepoortpiedpiper@infodoor.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ntsakisi Shabangu012 343 1748
078 575 6650
Pretoriainfo@qekeleshe.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Triumph Lephatswe079 594 1021 / 012 800 2490Pretorialephatswe@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Felicity Hackner011 802 6085
082 552 0834
Rivoniaridit@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Palesa Motana
Vusi Mthombeni
012 323 2858Pretoriavusim@reakgonagroup.com
mosebom@reakgonagroup.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
John Masokameng060 619 5259Roodepoortinfo@sebpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Joe Khambi012 807 1877
079 379 2689
Pretoria Eastjoek@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Khathutshelo Mboye010 590 3339
078 030 3249
Robertvillekhathum@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pfunzo Muligwe

079 116 4834

061 501 4115

285 Maggs Street, Waltoo, PretoriaPfunzo@Silverblue.group
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sarita Natasha Green012 998 2427Pretoriasaritag@smarthygiene.co.za
bongi@smarthygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Refiloe Mogale079 502 7296Bashewa AH, Pretoriarefiloe.mogale@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Martin064 326 3266

14B, 5th Street, Wynberg, Sandton

martin@steritec.co.za

paul@steritec.co.za

Contact Telephone Suburb E-Mail
Isaiah Lekganyane      011 765 4007
083 957 2110    
7634 Tshepisong West, Block 1, Roodepoort isaiah@theexperiencepestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kallie Swart

079 876 8811

24 Klopper Road, Pierre van Ryneveld, Centurion

gm@termicon.co.za

sales@termicon.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Donovan Foster011 226 2300Randburgdfoster@tsebocleaning.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dawn Kellerman071 608 4732268 Compacta Street, Dorandia, Pretoria North dawn@xpest.co.za