SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

GAUTENG (N - Z)

Nigel
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Ronnie Smith 011 819 1023 ronnie@simplesteps.co.za
Pretoria
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Ntsakisi Shabangu012 343 1748
078 575 6650
086 551 7561info@qekeleshe.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Shibe R Parkies 012 751 4848
083 438 6966
086 723 3125 admin@keewave.co.za
admin@marenanaledi.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Sarita Natasha Green 012 998 2427 086 659 1795 saritag@smarthygiene.co.za
bongi@smarthygiene.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
AGL (Ronele) du Toit 012 330 3361 083 390 6564 086 625 2643 ronelle@pestsa.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Henro Smith 087 238 1409 henro@aafrica.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Thabo Raphiri 012 525 1991 botsengkwala@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Palesa Motana
Vusi Mthombeni
012 323 2858 vusim@reakgonagroup.com
mosebom@reakgonagroup.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Fredrick Swart 079 876 8811 gm@termicon.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Wimpie Breedt 012 460 6284 086 518 9463 info@pestinvasionpretoria.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Mukundi Malabi
Lufuno Muladi
012 817 2004 mukundimalabi@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Frans Berg083 782 1537sales@expertpest.co.za
Pretoria East
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Joe Khambi 012 807 1877
079 379 2689
joek@servest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Aqualas (Hercules) Katrakazas 082 082 8175 086 292 8716 info@hakpestcontrol.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Hugo van Heerden 012 807 5198 012 807 5196 admin@pestcontrolpretoriaeast.co.za
Queenswood
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Darron Van Vuunren 012 804 0026
086 101 1788
082 335 6808
012 348 8533 darron@gdgroup.co.za
sales1@ptapestandclean.co.za
Randburg
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Dewald Steyn 011 699 8600
011 699 8616
083 534 9690
011 699 8630 dewald.steyn@epsgroup.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Craig Allie 011 699 8600 011 699 8693 craig.allie@epsgroup.co.za
dewald.steyn@epsgroup.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Anver Stevens 011 462 7125 011 462 7126 anver.onlinepestm@telkomsa.net
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Danie Van Rensburg 011 793 1126
083 292 8890
danie@impactcleaning.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Nicholas Hatfield 011 466 6100 pest@mweb.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Donovan Foster 011 226 2300 dfoster@tsebocleaning.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Nchele Phahlane 010 211 9013 info@cleanride.co.za
Randfontein
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Michael Grobler 011 412 2934 michael@wrpestcontrol.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Michael Grobler 011 412 2934 011 412 2382 michael@wrpestcontrol.co.za
Rivonia
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Felicity Hackner 011 802 6085
082 552 0834
011 802 5174 ridit@mweb.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Orianda Ntsompo 010 900 4980 082 849 9044 086 273 6322 phome@orizoeservices.co.za ori@orizoeservices.co.za
Robertville
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Khathutshelo Mboye 010 590 3339
078 030 3249
khathum@servest.co.za
Roodepoort
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Olga Ncube 011 760 4744/6044
083 212 8239
086 605 4935 olga@kusilees.com sfiso@kusilees.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Adrian Stevens 011 472 5712 011 472 9185 adrian@envirohyg.co.za nicole@envirohyg.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Armandt Kotze 011 764 3863 mark@pro2clean.co.za armandt@pro2clean.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Patrick Malunga 011 675 4259 082 430 2590 011 675 4259 impilopestcontrol@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Michael Douman 011 760 6669
082 929 6590
michael@basecurity.co.za
michael@basecurity.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mashila Isaiah Lekganyane 011 765 4007
083 957 2110
086 719 5525 isaiahmashila@gmail.com
isaiah@theexperiencepestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
John Masokameng060 619 5259info@sebpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Roy Madden082 454 7071piedpiper@infodoor.co.za
Sandton
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Sean Van der Walt 011 326 1381
083 251 4371
011 888 4371 ken@pestchem.co.za seanqvdw@mweb.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Floors Mynhardt 011 430 8600
084 253 0069
011 430 8611 floorsm@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Pauline Prince 011 804 2764 pauline@pestcontrolsandton.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mark De Chenne 011 783 1444 086 685 8211 marc@ccmsandton.co.za
alex@ccmsandton.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Peter Kramer 011 026 2000 info@azuvest.co.za
peter@azuvest.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Graig Allie 011 441 4000 legal@broll.com
Soshanguve
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Thomas Lucky Mohale 071 451 2293 tommykhumos@gmail.com
Springs
ContactTelephoneE-Mail 
Mvuso Ngaka073 809 6508info@accretionpestcon.co.za
Vereeniging
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Cheri Niklaus 016 423 5172 admin@vaalpest.co.za
Vanderbijlpark
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Collen Mahlatsi081 273 2070projects@sidlasonke.co.za
Wadeville
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Annelize Drummond 011 824 0580 011 824 0592 charld@steiner.co.za
lized@steiner.co.za
Walkerville
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Sheryl Hoffmann 083 307 4612 sheryl@infiniteprogramme.co.za
Waterfall
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Khathutshelo Mboye 011 608 1888 khathum@servest.co.za
West Rand
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Louis Paul Hauptfleisch 011 915 8735
083 259 4805
086 245 1182 louis@ecosmartpest.co.za aaron@ecosmartpest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
John-Heyns Ferreira 011 769 1300
083 234 1043
011 762 5712 ursula@avima.co.za
pieter@avima.co.za
Wonderboom
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Anne Leonorah Van Buuren 012 567 4202
084 523 0008
katlegohygiene@telkomsa.net
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Lesley Marais 012 751 4619 admin@deltatrax.co.za
Strydom Park
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Hedley Ahlers 086 122 3883 accounts@bafute.co.za
ha@bafute.co.za