SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

KWAZULU NATAL

Amanzimtoti
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Leon Henning 031 903 8777
082 456 0514
031 903 7869 leon@protechfumigation.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
MA Cochrane 031 903 2514 031 903 4128 speedypestcontrol@telkomsa.net
Athlone Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Nisham Maniram 031 904 1096 031 913 1386 monimipestcontrol@telkomsa.net
Ballito
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Robert Sturgeon 076 139 1704 086 548 5941 info@allkillpestcontrol.co.za
allkill@vodamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
James La Grange(031) 563 2353

 

pesco@saol.com

Bluff
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Benjamin Lloyd 031 466 4443 031 467 8695 benjamin@pestshield.co.za
leanne@pestshield.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Dirk Sadie 031 466 4736 086 699 3893 sadiespestcontrol@telkomsa.net
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Dale Caswell 0861 044 9007 office.fumigation@gmail.com
Brighton Beach
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Munier Moosa 031 467 3333 econopest@mweb.co.za
Congella
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Darryl Ribbink 031 205 5354 031 205 0990 mwnps@mweb.co.za
info@natalpestservices.co.za
Chatsworth
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Dinesh Singh 031 404 0420 dynamicpest@polka.co.za info@natalpestservices.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Moses Chetty 031 403 8592 lamineno@mweb.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Uvesh Sing 031 404 7851 uveshsing06@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Elsie Chetty 031 403 2346 pestwise@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Kovendran Naidoo 031 404 0673 pesteez@polka.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Dhanasagran Naidoo 031 403 0418 unipest@telkomsa.net
Durban
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Dan Padayachee 031 301 2990 pestokill77@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Arish Ashikumar 031 577 0474 admin@umhlaba.durban
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Edward Madurai 031 572 6072 nnepcs@vodamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Daphne Perimal061 473 0162kzndepo@henchem.co.za
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
James La Grange(031) 563 2353

pesco@saol.com

ContactTelephoneE-Mail
C J Bester

(031) 2055 354

079 966 0007 

valerie@natalpestservices.co.za

Durban North
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Rick Morasutti 031 563 6486 dnpcontrol@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
James La Grange(031) 563 2353 

pesco@saol.com

Empangeni
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Chehaan 035 787 0281 035 787 0282 willems@steiner.co.za chehaans@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Russel McKenzie (Branch Manager) 035 787 0122 086 550 0184 russell.mckenzie@rentokil-initial.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Nevill Robert Getkate 035 772 4091
074 587 9194
074 587 9194 zpc@worldonline.co.za
Escombe
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Shane Govender 031 464 1413
083 301 3822
086 239 3074 insectanet.s@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Devendran Gopaul Pillay 031 464 4363
083 550 0751
086 203 8237 ups@telkomsa.net
Glenwood
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Chis van Niekerk 031 202 2372 031 202 4840 chris@flickkzn.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Rudy Fensham 031 205 6662
031 563 2353
031 205 6665 db@pestspecialists.co.za
durban@pestcontrolspecialists.co.za
Hillary
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Greg Kristen 031 465 0410 031 465 0406 gregbug@telkomsa.net
Kloof
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Monica Perumal 031 762 1002 031 762 1457 monica.perumal@telkomsa.net
ivan@jaderockenvironmental.co.za
Lonehill
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
S.P. Elmes 032 556 0783 032 556 0785 priscilla@serviceroyale.co.za
Montford Chatsworth
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
L Chunnilal 031 404 9807 031 404 9807 pestlab.spec@yahoo.com
Morningside
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Martin Steyn/Susan 086 122 2244 086 122 2233 martinsteyn@servicemaster.co.za
admin16@servicemaster.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Martin Steyn 087 012 502 info@fumico.co.za
Mtubatuba
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Steven van Rooyen 035 550 2007 035 550 2008 steven@yebo.co.za
Newcastle
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Hans Wortman 034 326 3151 034 326 3152 hans@xis.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mijette 034 375 8638 034 375 8656 mijettev@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
R.S. Maharaj 034 312 5202
083 775 5202
034 312 5202 pestguard@telkomsa.net
Phoenix
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Yorick Perumal 031 500 5635
083 657 3727
031 500 2354 gatewaypest@webmail.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax
Mark Naidoo 031 500 1667 088 031 5001667
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Loganathan Chinnavedi 031 506 1110
073 387 0096
031 506 1110 hankaipest2428@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Selochana Perumal 031 566 5578
083 784 1842
086 725 2270 pestandtimber@absamail.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Simphiwe Mnyandu 031 825 2801
073 567 4954
086 738 0725 simphiwe@yamampelaservices.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
P Chinnavedi 081 502 2346
073 902 7093
031 502 1326 emmalinrachel@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Shobana Vejrajh 079 752 2366
082 294 9002
nsspest@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Nicky Surjoo 031 539 1861
083 200 0856
086 627 8046 epc@mtnloaded.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Arsiya Razack 031 562 8891 086 574 6115 ecopestkzn@telkomsa.net
Pietermaritzburg
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Thabo Robert Mdunge 072 501 8652 yarrowint@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Wiseman Ndlovu (Branch Manager) 033 346 0012 086 550 0184 wiseman.ndlovu@rentokil-initial.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Devan Govender 033 345 5156
084 507 1999
086 518 3827 devan@inspectapest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Shannon Elliot 033 386 5328 086 751 0797 office@tantus.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Don Smale 033 394 8501 086 503 9265 swat@zamail.co.za
fleaz@zamail.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Kelly Ford 033 346 1920 033 346 0512 kelly@synvita.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Reon Hillebrand 011 312 6993
083 295 1313
086 671 0798 reon@pesafrica.net
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Sajida Hassim 033 342 2090
073 544 8932
086 660 8932 sajida@hygeia.co.za
Pinetown
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Stewart Garner 031 700 5041 031 700 5073 sgarner@cooperses.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
JS Nair 031 700 2393
087 151 1381
031 700 3865 accounts1@hygienesupplies.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Rajen Naidoo (Branch Manager) 031 702 5885 086 550 0184 rajen.naidoo@rentokil-initial.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Calvin Chetty 031 701 3033 086 695 0256 calvinc@servest.co.za
Port Shepstone
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Edwin Fuhri 039 695 2764
082 854 3318
083 780 1913
086 777 2510 edwin@pestkill.co.za
loueen@pestkill.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Peter Dreyer 039 682 2957 086 610 9695 pdreyer@venturenet.co.za
Richards Bay
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Junety Johanna Sebothoma 072 382 8884 086 431 5546 junety.mafure@vodamail.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Marlene Amad 035 751 1514
076 812 7418
086 610 9695 MarleneA@servest.co.za
Scotsswille
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mahendra 033 386 3747 033 386 4770 irenek@steiner.co.za
Mahendran@steiner.co.za
Shelly Beach
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Hamesh Nirmul 039 315 0576
083 596 2217
086 218 6786 killpest@live.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Nontsiklelo Hadebe 079 546 9453 086 602 5736 nontsikelelo@pakama.co.za
Springfield Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Janos Kovacs 031 570 9600 031 579 2223 janosk@supercare.co.za
Tongaat
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Buyelephi Jannet Dube 032 944 3154 032 944 3135 mfesi@telkomsa.net
Umgeni Business Park
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mari Markram 031 263 2430 086 680 8331 marim@steiner.co.za
Umhlanga Rocks
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
James La Grange(031) 563 2353 

pesco@saol.com

Umtentweni
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Elmarie 039 695 1505 039 695 2589 pest.southcoast@gmail.com
Westmead
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Gerhard Smith 031 700 8670 gerhard.smith@kempston.co.za