SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

KWAZULU NATAL

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sanele Shazi031 572 4728Umhlanga

info@16twelve.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dave Alcock031-5692996Durban North

info@alcocks.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Robert Sturgeon076 139 1704Ballitoinfo@allkillpestcontrol.co.za
allkill@vodamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mark Nadoo031-500 1667Phoenixavert.pest@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Byron or Cindy Schutte079 878 9974 / 071 384 7771Amanzimtoticindy@assetpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Debra Koster081 039 0035Empangenidebrak@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Bilal Khan072 341 8286Newcastlebilalk@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chehaan Singh076 466 5835Pietermaritzburgchehaans@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Arsiya031 562 8891Umhlanga Rocksadmin@biotech.org.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Greg Kristen031 465 0410Hillarygregbug@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sandile Shangasie083 246 5652Umlazibugmanepchs@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dale Caswell0861 044 9007Bluffoffice.fumigation@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Peter Schoeman082 496 2692Leisure Baypeter@coastalentomology.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kelly Gloss031 700 5041Pinetownkgloss@cooperses.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dinesh Singh031 404 0420Chatsworthdynamicpest@polka.co.za
info@natalpestservices.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rick Morasutti031 563 6486Durban North

dnpcontrol@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Indresen Archary

031-3096151

083 636 4842

DurbanIndresen.Archary@ecolab.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Munier Moosa031 467 3333Brighton Beacheconopest@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nicky Surjoo031 539 1861
083 200 0856
Phoenixepc@mtnloaded.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
P Chinnavedi081 502 2346
073 902 7093
Phoenixemmalinrachel@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hayley Lewis0834411572Pietermaritzburgbrian@corporatecleaning.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
JS Nair031 700 2393
087 151 1381
Pinetownaccounts1@hygienesupplies.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jaco031 202 2372Durbanjaco@flickkzn.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gerhard Smith031 700 8670Westmeadgerhard.smith@kempston.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wikus 

061 473 0162

061 472 7435

Durbanwikus@henchem.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Loganathan Chinnavedi031 506 1110
073 387 0096
Phoenixhankaipest2428@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sajida Hassim033 342 2090
073 544 8932
Pietermaritzburgsajida@hygeia.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shane Govender031 464 1413
083 301 3822
Escombeinsectanet.s@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Devan Govender033 345 5156
084 507 1999
Pietermaritzburgdevan@inspectapest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Neruka 082 499 0853Chatsworthneruka@legalterminators.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Uvesh Sing031 404 7851Chatsworthuveshsing06@gmail.com

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Buyelephi Jannet Dube032 944 3154Tongaatmfesi@telkomsa.net

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Steven van Rooyen035 550 2007Mtubatubasteven@yebo.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Selochana Perumal031 566 5578
083 784 1842
Phoenixpestandtimber@absamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Darryl Ribbink031 205 5354Congellamwnps@mweb.co.za
info@natalpestservices.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Edward Madurai031 572 6072Durbannnepcs@vodamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shobana Vejrajh079 752 2366
082 294 9002
Phoenixnsspest@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nontsiklelo Hadebe079 546 9453Shelly Beachnontsikelelo@pakama.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Reon Hillebrand011 312 6993
083 295 1313
Pietermaritzburgreon@pesafrica.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
James La Grange(031) 563 2353Durbanpesco@saol.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johan de Villiers031 205 6662
031 563 2353
Glenwooddb@pestspecialists.co.za
durban@pestcontrolspecialists.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
L Chunnilal031 404 9807Montford Chatsworthpestlab.spec@yahoo.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dan Padayachee031 301 2990Durbanpestokill77@gmail.compestwise@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Brian Turner031 916 2105
083 293 3553
Amanzimtotipestaside@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hans Wortman034 326 3151Newcastlehans@xis.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Benjamin Lloyd031 466 4443Bluffbenjamin@pestshield.co.za
leanne@pestshield.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elmarie039 695 1505Umtentwenipest.southcoast@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kovendran Naidoo031 404 0673Chatsworthpesteez@polka.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nishaan Benisunker087 2887 444Morningside, Durbannishaan@pro-secure.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rajen Naidoo (Branch Manager)

031 702 5885

082 798 9426

Pinetownrajen.naidoo@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wiseman Ndlovu (Branch Manager)

033 346 0012

082 3703 169

Pietermaritzburgwiseman.ndlovu@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dirk Sadie031 466 4736Bluffsadiespestcontrol@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
S.P. Elmes032 556 0783Lonehillpriscilla@serviceroyale.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lancis Chetty031 701 3033Umhlangalancisc@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Marlene Amad035 751 1514
076 812 7418
Richards BayMarleneA@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elsie Chetty031 403 2346Chatsworthpestwise@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Peter Dreyer039 682 2957Port Shepstonepdreyer@venturenet.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Don Smale033 394 8501Pietermaritzburgswat@zamail.co.za
fleaz@zamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Kelly Ford033 346 1920Pietermaritzburgkelly@synvita.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shannon Elliot033 386 5328Pietermaritzburgoffice@tantus.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Arsiya Razack031 562 8891Phoenixecopestkzn@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Thabo Robert Mdunge072 501 8652Pietermaritzburgthabopest57@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Henry Mbemba076 780 6004Durbanukwenzafufani@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Donovan Foster

0664716735

031 3034141 

Morningsidedfoster@tsebo.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dhanasagran Naidoo031 403 0418Chatsworthunipest@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Arish Ashikumar031 577 0474Durbanadmin@umhlaba.durban
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Devendran Gopaul Pillay031 464 4363
083 550 0751
Escombeups@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Willem Strydom083 700 7526Durbanwillem.strydom@sanitech.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Simphiwe Mnyandu031 825 2801
073 567 4954
Phoenixsimphiwe@yamampelaservices.co.za