SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

LIMPOPO

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mr Welly Maake081 574 9426
072 676 7117
Marble Hallbakgagapest@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Roelof Neethling015 297 3750Pietersburgroelofn@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Winette Kruger015 297 2392
072 245 2686
Polokwanesales@pietersburgpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mabejane Ellina Thoka082 491 2035Groblesdalekontakkps@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Emmanuel Mukwevho072 896 0780Polokwanekwevhos@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ernest Davey083 278 9447Modimolleernest@landboudienste.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Matthews Mathabaine078 505 9644Polokwanemolokoholdings@yahoo.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nicholas Maluleke076 9815 878Malamuleleinfo@lonezerprojects.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Maribe Joe Petja071 257 7892
015 293 0053
082 762 3991
Polokwanemabokacleaning@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Raolani Shoncy Masedi081 300 6201
073 090 9105
Bela Belainfo@easicare.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mark Wentzel061 469 9722Polokwanepest.king@ymail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dino Beukes015 307 3369Tzaneendino@pestco.co.za
admin@pestco.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Annatjie Nel015 293 1289Polokwanepestcontrol@laeveld.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elize Pretorius015 263 6162Pietersburgadmin@pesalfa-omega.co.za
elize@pesalfa-omega.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Darron van Vuuren015 307 4065Tzaneendarron@pestcontrolspecialists.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Philip Kleinhans078 844 7062Bela Belainfo@pestdefence.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Daan Coetzer073 912 7686Polokwanequentinhume@gmail.com
susandr@qmslab.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
William Masipa (Branch Manager)015 293 2110Polokwanewilliam.masipa@rentokil-initial.com
renette.gagiano@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Winette Kruger015 297 2392
072 245 2686
Polokwanesales@pietersburgpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Rafhedzisani Philip Makuya015 590 1218
079 763 9883
Polokwanefhedzi@sidzepm.co.za
khomotso@sidzegroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nyeleti Yvonne Shirindi073 374 5483Malamulelevexlozone@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Humbulani Cynthia Magoro061 469 9722
073 202 6767
Vumanizwatshirematep@gmail.com