SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

LIMPOPO

Bela Bela
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Raolani Shoncy Masedi081 300 6201
073 090 9105
info@easicare.co.za
Ga-Rakgwadi
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mr Jan Malose Maake 081 574 9426
072 676 7117
086 234 0532 bakgagapest@gmail.com
Groblesdale
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Mabejane Ellina Thoka 082 491 2035 kontakkps@gmail.com
Modimolle
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Ernest Davey083 278 9447ernest@landboudienste.com
Louis Trichardt
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Dawn Smith 015 516 3958/65
082 920 6100
015 516 3968 dawnrock@lantic.net
Pietersburg
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Roelof Neethling 015 297 3750 015 297 3782 roelofn@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Elize Pretorius 015 263 6162 086 689 0754 admin@pesalfa-omega.co.za
elize@pesalfa-omega.co.za
Polokwane
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Winette Kruger 015 297 2392
072 245 2686
015 297 2394 sales@pietersburgpest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Maribe Joe Petja 071 257 7892
015 293 0053
082 762 3991
086 655 3651 mabokacleaning@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Annatjie Nel 015 293 1289 015 293 1286
086 589 8479
pestcontrol@laeveld.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Daan Coetzer 073 912 7686 quentinhume@gmail.com
susandr@qmslab.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
William Masipa (Branch Manager) 015 293 2110 015 293 0090 william.masipa@rentokil-initial.com
renette.gagiano@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Rafhedzisani Philip Makuya015 590 1218
079 763 9883
086 661 6741fhedzi@sidzepm.co.za
khomotso@sidzegroup.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Mabejane Ellina Thoka 082 491 2035 kontakkps@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Mark Wentzel 061 469 9722 pest.king@ymail.com
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Matthews Mathabaine078 505 9644molokoholdings@yahoo.com
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Emmanuel Mukwevho072 896 0780kwevhos@gmail.com
Tzaneen
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Darron van Vuuren 015 307 4065 015 307 2798 darron@pestcontrolspecialists.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Dino Beukes 015 307 3369 086 714 5133 dino@pestco.co.za
admin@pestco.co.za
Vumani
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Humbulani Cynthia Magoro 061 469 9722
073 202 6767
086 724 7763 zwatshirematep@gmail.com