SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

MPUMALANGA

Emalahleni
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Ntswaki Phele078 096 7552madihediletrading@gmail.com
Ermelo
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Leoni 013 656 6647 013 656 3618 gordonr@steiner.co.za
leonib@steiner.co.za
Malelane
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Sbusiso Maluleke 081 881 4982 mkatekisi84@gmail.com
Nelspruit
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Hennjean Smith 013 750 3017
082 072 2916
013 750 3017 info@pestcontrolservice.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Brad van Zyl 013 752 6564
082 957 8736
013 752 6758 brad@pest.co.za
sales@pest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Thabo Moraba (Branch Manager) 013 752 4115 086 647 0925 thabo.moraba@rentokil-initial.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Cathy Viriri 013 590 1267 CathyV@servest.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Jenna Bowker 060 982 8583 jbowker@avia-gis.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Jabulani Mkhari 071 887 8324 nkatekojunior41@gmail.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Phinda Dlamini 013 004 0543 info@royalep.co.za
Secunda
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Sonja Grieb 017 631 4999 soniag@sanitech.co.za
Siabuswa
ContactTelephoneE-Mail
Themba Cindi076 841 7192thembacindi59@gmail.com
Whiteriver
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mpho Sedibe 013 766 7090
076 773 5303
086 566 6802 tshidi.superia@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Pinky Mothokedi 013 758 1072 013 758 1548 pinkym@steiner.co.za
Witbank
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Niekie Coetzee 083 518 7418
082 892 9900
086 640 0768 niekie@witbankpest.co.za
admin@witbankpest.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Bern Pinaar 013 656 6647 086 681 4888 gordonr@steiner.co.za bernp@steiner.co.za