SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

NORTH WEST

Brits
Contact Telephone E-Mail
CH Erasmus 012 252 0255/1333 heini@pestcontrolbrits.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Johannes Sekomeng 060 379 4076 tsogoenvironmentalcare@gmail.com
Klerksdorp
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Johan van Heerden 018 462 8828 018 462 2646 pestkd@kdspec.co.za
monique@kdspec.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Dr Senei Masuduvele 018 464 1380 davania@intekom.co.za
Mafikeng
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Deon Coetzee 018 381 5364 018 381 5339 deonc@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Farid 018 381 5364
073 814 6180
018 381 5339 faridd@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Malebo Dannis Kgakane 061 440 8267 dennis@tinissatrading.co.za
Potchefstroom
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Fred Volker 018 293 2261 018 297 8474 dpestcontrol@netactive.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Adele Snyman 018 293 0261 018 293 0121 adeles@steiner.co.za
adeles@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Darren Tobias Kruger 082 334 0890 086 523 3367 darrenk@lantic.net
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Michael Janse van Rensburg 087 170 0893 jacquesw@sanitech.co.za
Rustenburg
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Jacques 014 596 7893 014 596 7919 jacquesg@steiner.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Unathi Joseph Thonga 014 533 0214
081 778 7902
086 272 1051 info@nozingagroup.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Lize de Jager 071 681 6499
083 308 0300
lize@innovationbio.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
William Mahlatsi ( Branch Manager) 014 592 7086 william.mahlatsi@rentokil-initial.com
Contact Telephone E-Mail
S Blignaut 014 597 4317 rb@pestcontrolrustenburg.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Stephanus Grobler 014 592 7603 campqa@camprtb.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Petrus Le Roux 072 870 0889 petrus@nwpest.co.za
Wolmaransstad
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Casper Heymans 018 581 1000 / 1200 018 581 1570 corriem@suidwes.co.za
casperh@suidwes.co.za
Hartebeespoort
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Lisa Jooste 084 457 5474 lisa@sanicare.co.za