SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

WESTERN CAPE

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Terence Dawson071 684 2946Atlantis, Western Capepestcontrolatlantic@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Terence Dawson044 874 2806Georgeterenced@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johan Fourie021 872 6295
082 497 1496
Paarlinfo@borerbeetles.co.za
paarl@borerbeetles.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Quinton Randolph Bosch

072 137 4210

Kuilsriver

qrbosch@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
John Brink021 559 4810
082 492 8533
021 558 6197
Edgemeadjohn@brintech.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nicolette Ford087 700 4673
082 560 6116
Cape Townadmin@bugsandsparks.co.za
nicolette@bugsandsparks.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Carol Macdonald

082 411 8947

Langebaan

macvis15@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tobie Muller021 931 8228Parowtobie.muller@cannonhygiene.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jean Cilliers087 551 1657
084 511 0948
Stellenboschjean@inspection.co.za
info@inspection.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Schrieff021 761 1976Landsdowneadmin@coltechsa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mattys Basson021 903 228
083 261 8478
Stellenboschgielie@agrisoil.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ayden Justin Dramat076 867 2797
073 327 3966
Gordons Baydreamteampestcon@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Neo Cohen Sekhobo

082 076 1249Gugulethuduwitenviro@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Alrich Pillay

N/A

Kuilsriver

alrich.pillay@ecolab.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Helen Wood021 782 7915
021 782 7897
Fish Hoekhelen@electrospec.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Clive de Beer021 852 0906Somerset-Westadmin@embracegroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shaun Greeff021 982 0466Brackenfellenvirex@iafrica.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jan Fritzc: 082 801 9943Durbanville

jan@envbiz.co.za

ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Petrus Francois Engelbrecht

027 432 1023
072 348 7028

Lambert’s Bay

greg@envirohealth.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Helena Rossouw021 976 8966Durbanvilleinfo@enviro-safe.co.za
admin@enviro-safe.co.za
Contact Telephone Suburb E-Mail
Hein de Kock 021 914 7777 Bellville info@focussa.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jacques Van Der Westhuizen021 534 6753
083 679 4224
083 679 4724
Eppingjacquesvdw@kempston.co.za
lee-roy.franciz@kempston.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
John Colin Dunlop021 976 7117
082 415 6794
Durbanvilleinfo@technoelectrical.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Gawie Vermeulen

083 415 6108

Northern Paarl

gvfumigation@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Leana Janse Van Rensburg021 981 1512
078 228 6898
Brackenfellleana.j@absamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Charles Rudolph021 987 6798Durbanvillebugsrus@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chantelle Henning021 948 7366Bellvillechantelle@henchem.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Heilie Visser027 422 1720Graafwaterheilie@lantic.net
heidre@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Craig Huxter082 785 8825Grabouwcraig.jenny@polka.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tony Vomberg021 551 4185Milnertonadmin@inspecto.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sharon-Lee Young021 552 8525Parklandssharon@infinite-os.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tertius Linde022 714 0498
086 100 7429
Saldanha/Vredenburgitcadmin@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Ashley van Heerden

021 555 2201

Milnerton

milton@koreserv.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Carl Boettger021 797 9551Wynbergsales@lindol.co.za
carl@lindol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dorothy Lilian Adriaans021 845 9928
082 079 3754
Strandinfo@pestcontroll2s.co.za
dorothya@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Zuifan Sulaman021 697 0888Landsdowneaccts1@orkin.co.za
sa@orkin.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
James- Martin Lee Leuner028 316 3100
082 563 9514
Onrus, Hermanus and Overbergopc@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wouter Hillebrand021 982 8689
083 272 3302
Brackenfellwouter@pesafrica.net
ashleigh@pesafrica.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lynne Pietersen021 919 1776Bellvillelynne@pestgo.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gary Meyer/ Vincent Nel021 981 7957Brackenfelltalk@pestbusterswp.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburb
James Thomas Thacker021 975 3275
082 509 7362
Durbanville
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jimmy Sakellaropoulos021 975 3279Cape Townjimi@iafrica.com
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Franco Narbonese

0861 101 760
082 886 3029

Knysna / George

gardenroute@pestcontrolspecialists.co.za 

narbon@iafrica.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johan Reynecke022 719 1380Saldanha/Vredenburgjohan@westcoastpest.co.za

 

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Monya du Plessis

Philip du Plessis

072 347 1440

084 259 0665

Ceresadmin@pestec.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anthea Sepkit021 712 7324Retreatinfo@pestokil.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
N Pienaar021 592 3976Goodwoodinfo@pestrelievers.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shirley Turner021 882 8392
021 851 9718
Somerset-Westshirley@bolandpest.co.za
admin@bolandpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elize Thiart023 347 1590Worcesterelize@pestelite.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chantre Swart (Branch Manager)044 878 2820Georgechantre.swart@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nicky Zandberg021 987 5790Brackenfellnicky@salutaire.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Randall Craig Schrieff021 704 1389Wettonsees@tiscali.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Eugene Cilliers023 347 8633Worcestershabbatrade@gmail.com
eugenecilltec@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tony Basquez021 553 0228Western Capetony@shavronpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stanford Voges021 788 2536Marina Da Gamaaccounts@flickpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Jan Fritz

082 801 9943Bellvilleinfo@envirobiz.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lois Walker044 382 1337Knysnasales@trulynolen.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Riaan van Niekerk028 316 1055Onrus, Hermanus and Overbergadmin@technokil.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stephen Pienaar021 591 0358Goodwoodinfo@terminix.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ian Van Wyngaard021 856 0405
082 215 0742
Gordons Bayinfo@pestcontrolcape.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gert Francois Janse van Rensburg083 337 0066Mosselbaygertjvrsa@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Leatitia Van Niekerk028 316 3010Onrus, Hermanus and Overbergoffice@wbpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Watney Warren Smith021 857 1410
083 761 5178
Somerset-Westwarren.excell@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Faried Fortune021 448 2823Salt Riverinfo@zaptron.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Abraham Schreuder021 982 8541Brackenfellaj@zonepestcontrol.co.za