SAPCA

SAPCA MEMBERS

WESTERN CAPE

Bellville
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Lynne Pietersen021 919 1776086 607 7533lynne@pestgo.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Hein de Kock021 914 7777021 914 7776info@focussa.com
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Chantelle Henning021 948 7366021 948  7144chantelle@henchem.co.za
Brackenfell
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Wouter Hillebrand 021 982 8689
083 272 3302
086 685 7312 wouter@pesafrica.net
ashleigh@pesafrica.net
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Gary Meyer/ Vincent Nel 021 981 7957 086 512 8977 talk@pestbusterswp.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Nicky Zandberg 021 987 5790 nicky@salutaire.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Abraham Schreuder021 982 8541021 982 8541aj@zonepestcontrol.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Leana Janse Van Rensburg 021 981 1512
078 228 6898
086 260 0490 leana.j@absamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Chantelle Henning021 948 7366021 948 7144chantelle@henchem.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Shaun Greeff 021 982 0466 envirex@iafrica.com
Cape Town
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Nicolette Ford 087 700 4673
082 560 6116
086 543 3883 admin@bugsandsparks.co.za
nicolette@bugsandsparks.co.za
Durbanville
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Helena Rossouw 021 976 8966 088 0219768966 info@enviro-safe.co.za
admin@enviro-safe.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Charles Rudolph 021 987 6798 086 594 0858 bugsrus@telkomsa.net
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Jimmy Sakellaropoulos 021 975 3279 021 975 7125 jimi@iafrica.com
Contact Telephone
James Thomas Thacker 021 975 3275
082 509 7362
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
John Colin Dunlop 021 976 7117
082 415 6794
021 975 3313 info@technoelectrical.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Wouter Hillebrand 021 982 8689 wouter@pesafrica.net
ContactTelephoneE-Mail

André Maritz 

Jan Fritz

c: 074 580 5246               

 c: 082 801 9943  

andre@envbiz.co.za

jan@envbiz.co.za

 
Edgemead
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
John Brink 021 559 4810
082 492 8533
021 558 6197
021 558 6197 john@brintech.co.za
Epping
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Jacques Van Der Westhuizen 021 534 6753
083 679 4224
083 679 4724
015 297 2394 jacquesvdw@kempston.co.za
lee-roy.franciz@kempston.co.za
Fish Hoek
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Helen Wood 021 782 7915
021 782 7897
helen@electrospec.co.za
Goodwood
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
N Pienaar 021 592 3976 086 503 5526 info@pestrelievers.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Stephen Pienaar 021 591 0358 086 2701594 info@terminix.co.za
Gordons Bay
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Ian Van Wyngaard 021 856 0405
082 215 0742
info@pestcontrolcape.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Ayden Justin Dramat 076 867 2797
073 327 3966
086 546 2833 dreamteampestcon@gmail.com
Graafwater
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Heilie Visser 027 422 1720 086 589 3704 heilie@lantic.net
heidre@telkomsa.net
Grabouw
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Craig Huxter 082 785 8825 086 648 1187 craig.jenny@polka.co.za
Kenkrag
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Tony Basquez 021 553 0228 tony@shavronpestcontrol.co.za
Knysna
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Franco Narbonese 0861 101 760 0866 134 196 gardenroute@pestcontrolspecialists.co.za
Kuilsriver
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Quinton Randolph Bosch 072 137 4210 qrbosch@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mattys Basson 021 903 228
083 261 8478
086 585 2794 gielie@agrisoil.co.za
Lambert's Bay
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Petrus Francois Engelbrecht 027 432 1023
072 348 7028
greg@envirohealth.co.za
Langebaan
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Carol Macdonald 082 411 8947 macvis15@gmail.com
Lansdowne
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Michael Schrieff021 761 1976086 620 1677admin@coltechsa.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Zuifan Sulaman 021 697 0888 021 697 0805 accts1@orkin.co.za
sa@orkin.co.za
Maitland
Marina Da Gama
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Stanford Voges 021 788 2536 021 788 2546 accounts@flickpestcontrol.co.za
Milnerton
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tony Vomberg 021 551 4185 021 551 4283 admin@inspecto.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Ashley van Heerden 021 555 2201 milton@koreserv.co.za
Northern Paarl
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Gawie Vermeulen 083 415 6108 gvfumigation@gmail.com
Onrus, Hermanus and Overberg
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Riaan van Niekerk 028 316 1055 admin@technokil.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Leatitia Van Niekerk 028 316 3010 028 316 4499 office@wbpestcontrol.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
James- Martin Lee Leuner 028 316 3100
082 563 9514
opc@mweb.co.za
Paarl
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Johan Fourie 021 872 6295
082 497 1496
021 8711 672 info@borerbeetles.co.za
paarl@borerbeetles.co.za
Parklands
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Sharon-Lee Young 021 552 8525 sharon@infinite-os.co.za
Parow
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tobie Muller 021 931 8228 021 931 0245 tobie.muller@cannonhygiene.co.za
Retreat
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Anthea Sepkit 021 712 7324 021 712 2735 info@pestokil.co.za
Saldanha/Vredenburg
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tertius Linde 022 714 0498
086 100 7429
086 403 1467 itcadmin@telkomsa.net
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Johan Reynecke 022 719 1380 086 654 6076 johan@westcoastpest.co.za
Salt River
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Faried Fortune 021 448 2823 086 531 1415 info@zaptron.co.za
Somerset-West
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Watney Warren Smith 021 857 1410
083 761 5178
086 582 3381 warren.excell@telkomsa.net
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Johan Fourie 021 872 6295 082 497 1496 021 8711 672 info@borerbeetles.co.za
paarl@borrbeetles.co.za
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Shirley Turner 021 882 8392
021 851 9718
021 882 8382 shirley@bolandpest.co.za
admin@bolandpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Clive de Beer021 852 0906 admin@embracegroup.co.za
Stellenbosch
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Jean Cilliers 087 551 1657
084 511 0948
jean@inspection.co.za
info@inspection.co.za
Strand
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Dorothy Lilian Adriaans 021 845 9928
082 079 3754
info@pestcontroll2s.co.za
dorothya@telkomsa.net
Wetton
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Randall Craig Schrieff 021 704 1389 086 561 5980 sees@tiscali.co.za
Worcester
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Elize Thiart 023 347 1590 023 347 1590 elize@pestelite.co.za
Contact Telephone E-Mail
Eugene Cilliers 023 347 8633 shabbatrade@gmail.com
eugenecilltec@gmail.com
Wynberg
Contact Telephone Fax E-Mail
Carl Boettger 021 797 9551 021 799 188 sales@lindol.co.za
carl@lindol.co.za