Mpumalanga

SAPCA MEMBERS

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jabulani Mkhari071 887 8324Nelspruitnkatekojunior41@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Sakhile Nkombute,

Geraldine Zwane

0137570151

90 b, Ferreira Street,

Nelspruit

geraldine@mosadi-ema.co.za

Sakhile@mosadi-ema.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Leoni013 656 6647Ermelogordonr@steiner.co.za
leonib@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Bern Pinaar013 656 6647Witbankgordonr@steiner.co.za
bernp@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Pinky Mothokedi013 758 1072Whiteriverpinkym@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Hennjean Smith013 750 3017
082 072 2916
21 Tafelberg Street, Nelspruitinfo@pestcontrolservice.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Etienne J van Rensburg

Ernest Breedt

082 851 5962

082 807 6259

210 Cowan Street,

Middelburg

ernstbreet@gmail.com

ettajvr@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Andries Nkuna072 414 2430Mkhuhluaankuna@gmail.com
ContactTelephonesuburbE-Mail
Niekie Coetzee083 518 7418
082 892 9900
Witbankniekie@witbankpest.co.za
admin@witbankpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Themba Cindi076 841 7192Siabuswathembacindi59@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ntswaki Phele078 096 7552Emalahlenimadihediletrading@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sbusiso Maluleke081 881 4982Malelanemkatekisi84@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mawela Elelwani062 804 2887No: 2 Saffraan Street, Pullenshope, Hendrinamvelotech2020@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Brad van Zyl013 752 6564
082 957 8736
Nelspruitbrad@pest.co.za
sales@pest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Thabo Moraba (Branch Manager)013 752 4115Nelspruitthabo.moraba@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Phinda Dlamini013 004 0543Nelspruitinfo@royalep.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Cathy Viriri013 590 1267NelspruitCathyV@servest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mpho Sedibe013 766 7090
076 773 5303
Whiterivertshidi.superia@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sonja Grieb017 631 4999Secundasoniag@sanitech.co.za