Western Cape

SAPCA MEMBERS

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Terence Dawson071 684 2946Atlantis, Western Capepestcontrolatlantic@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Terence Dawson044 874 2806Georgeterenced@steiner.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Christo Basson
Pierrie Viljoen (Technical)       

021 949 5670

082 640 2156

074 215 3261     

 

Unit 1 Willow Business Park 15 Willow Street Stikland

ChristoB@steiner.co.za

PierrieV@steiner.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johan Fourie021 872 6295
082 497 1496
Paarlinfo@borerbeetles.co.za
paarl@borerbeetles.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Quinton Randolph Bosch

072 137 4210

Kuilsriver

qrbosch@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
John Brink021 559 4810
082 492 8533
021 558 6197
Edgemeadjohn@brintech.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nicolette Ford087 700 4673
082 560 6116
Cape Townadmin@bugsandsparks.co.za
nicolette@bugsandsparks.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Carol Macdonald

082 411 8947

Langebaan

macvis15@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Beverly Rudolph

072 450 7698

021 987 8993

59 Van der Merwe St, Kraaifonteincblenterprise@outlook.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jean Cilliers087 551 1657
084 511 0948
Stellenboschjean@inspection.co.za
info@inspection.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Michael Schrieff021 761 1976Landsdowneadmin@coltechsa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Adriaan Dryling072 124 9813
082 465 4194
21 Lorraine Street, Sedgefield, Western Cape

adriaand@outlook.com

sharondryling@outlook.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Graeme King

021 300 6019

072 184 9119

26 Wilger Cresent, Glenwood, Goodwood, Cape Town

info@dynamicis.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Danielle &  Ricky

081 456 6752

071 868 1111

217 Pine Tree Way, Rosedale,  Western Cape

info@dpest.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mattys Basson021 903 228
083 261 8478
Stellenboschgielie@agrisoil.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ayden Justin Dramat076 867 2797
073 327 3966
Gordons Baydreamteampestcon@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Neo Cohen Sekhobo

082 076 1249Gugulethuduwitenviro@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Alrich Pillay

N/A

Kuilsriver

alrich.pillay@ecolab.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Helen Wood021 782 7915
021 782 7897
Fish Hoekhelen@electrospec.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Clive de Beer021 852 0906Somerset-Westadmin@embracegroup.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Shaun Greeff021 982 0466Brackenfellenvirex@iafrica.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jan Fritzc: 082 801 9943Durbanville

jan@envbiz.co.za

ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Petrus Francois Engelbrecht

027 432 1023
072 348 7028

Lambert’s Bay

greg@envirohealth.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Melanie Aylward021 976 896610 Koedoe Street, Schoongezicht, Durbanvillemelanie@enviro-safe.co.za
admin@enviro-safe.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Sisipho Jonas

Hein de Kock

021 914 7777

082 341 1221

Unit 10, 17 Bella Rosa Str, Rosenpark Business Centre, Bellvilleadmin@focussa.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Jacques Van Der Westhuizen021 534 6753
083 679 4224
083 679 4724
Eppingjacquesvdw@kempston.co.za
lee-roy.franciz@kempston.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
George Smith (MD)083 454 399670 Main Road Plumstead

paul@geopest.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
John Colin Dunlop021 976 7117
082 415 6794
Durbanvilleinfo@technoelectrical.co.za
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Gawie Vermeulen

083 415 6108

Northern Paarl

gvfumigation@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Leana Janse Van Rensburg021 981 1512
078 228 6898
Brackenfellleana.j@absamail.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Charles Rudolph021 987 6798Durbanvillebugsrus@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chantelle Henning021 948 7366Bellvillechantelle@henchem.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Heilie Visser027 422 1720Graafwaterheilie@lantic.net
heidre@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Marnus Siebert076 790 253415 Claassens Street, Strandmarnus@h-pc.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Craig Huxter082 785 8825Grabouwcraig.jenny@polka.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tony Vomberg021 551 4185Milnertonadmin@inspecto.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Sharon-Lee Young021 552 8525Parklandssharon@infinite-os.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Tertius Linde

Luke Linde

022 714 0498
0861 007 429
Boland, Cape Town, West Coastitcadmin@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Ashley van Heerden

021 555 2201

Milnerton

milton@koreserv.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Carl Boettger021 797 9551Wynbergsales@lindol.co.za
carl@lindol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Dorothy Lilian Adriaans021 845 9928
082 079 3754
Strandinfo@pestcontroll2s.co.za
dorothya@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Mark Eccles

021 3722 964

084 691 0148

14 Dublin Close Rondevlei Park,

Mitchells Plain

meenterprisesandservices@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Brian Slater

Andre Maritz

0861 642 4326

082 827 6955

082 091 2224

The Crest Office Park, 154 Goedemad Road, 

Durbanville

brian.slater@nicheco.co.za

andre.maritz@nicheco.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Zuifan Sulaman021 697 0888Landsdowneaccts1@orkin.co.za
sa@orkin.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
James- Martin Lee Leuner028 316 3100
082 563 9514
Onrus, Hermanus and Overbergopc@mweb.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Wouter Hillebrand021 982 8689
083 272 3302
37 Silver park. Silber Street, Brackenfell Industriawouter@pesafrica.net
ashleigh@pesafrica.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lynne Pietersen021 919 1776Bellvillelynne@pestgo.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gary Meyer/ Vincent Nel021 981 7957Brackenfelltalk@pestbusterswp.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Tertius Linde

0861 007 429

46 Pienaar Street, Somerset West

shirley@bolandpest.co.za

mike@bolandpest.co.za;admin@bolandpest.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Jimmy Sakellaropoulos

Natalie  v d Westhuizen

021 975 3279

021 975 3275

27 Bilawayo Street, Durbanville, Cape Town

jimi@iafrica.com

pcnsales@ifrica.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Claudia Jardine021-683 49801 Kanna Avenue, Doordekraal  Bellville, Cape Town

capestsouthadmin@telkomsa.net

claudiajardine@telkomsa.net

ContactTelephoneFaxE-Mail
Franco Narbonese

0861 101 760
082 886 3029

082 373 0930

Garden Route East

Knysna / George

gardenroute@pestcontrolspecialists.co.za 

narbon@iafrica.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Johan Reynecke

022 719 1380

082 551 2343

1 Apollo Street, Saldanha/Vredenburg

johan@westcoastpest.co.za

annie@westcoastpest.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Monya du Plessis

Philip du Plessis

072 347 1440

084 259 0665

Eikestraat 10, Ceresadmin@pestec.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anthea Sepkit021 712 7324Retreatinfo@pestokil.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
N Pienaar021 592 3976Goodwoodinfo@pestrelievers.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Shirley-Lynn Engelbrecht

Mike Turner

Ina Goulart

021 882 8392
021 851 9718
Somerset-Westshirley@bolandpest.co.za
admin@bolandpest.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Elize Thiart023 347 1590Worcesterelize@pestelite.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Calvin Probert

021 595 0113

083 540 0211

Unit 4, Block B, N1City Mews, Manus Gerber Street, Goodwood

pr@procleaningsa.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Chantre Swart (Branch Manager)044 878 2820Georgechantre.swart@rentokil-initial.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Nicky Zandberg021 987 5790Brackenfellnicky@salutaire.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Randall Craig Schrieff021 704 1389Wettonsees@tiscali.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Eugene Cilliers023 347 8633Worcestershabbatrade@gmail.com
eugenecilltec@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Tony Basquez021 553 0228Western Capetony@shavronpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stanford Voges021 788 2536Marina Da Gamaaccounts@flickpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Jan Fritz

082 801 9943Bellvilleinfo@envirobiz.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Lois Walker044 382 1337Knysnasales@trulynolen.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Simon Swanich

021 712 3431

082 415 2947

26 Old Kendal Road, Diepriversimon@swat-pc.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Anita Marshall

021 559 3101

083 462 0330

147 Westhoven

Edgemead

info@technobugs.co.za

anitajane.m@gmail.com

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Riaan van Niekerk

028 316 1055

0828787093

Onrus, Hermanus and Overbergadmin@technokil.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Stephen Pienaar021 591 0358Goodwoodinfo@terminix.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Penelope  de la Chaumette

Geraldine Boor

076 197 2256

021 930 5554

24 Lisa Jane Cres, Sanddrift

penny@avice.co.za

admin@avice.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Donovan Foster

Zolani Mashiqa

Trevor Engel

011 226 2300

Unit 2B, Northlands, Deco Park

dfoster@tsebocleaning.co.za

zmashiqa@tsebo.com

tengel@tsebocleaning.co.za

ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Ian Van Wyngaard021 856 0405
082 215 0742
Gordons Bayvermtorauburn@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail

Quinton Randolph Bosch

Lynn Bosch

072 137 4210

084 599 7032

434 Mountain View Road

Malmesbury

qrbosch@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Gert Francois Janse van Rensburg083 337 0066Mosselbaygertjvrsa@gmail.com
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Leatitia Van Niekerk028 316 3010Onrus, Hermanus and Overbergoffice@wbpestcontrol.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Watney Warren Smith021 857 1410
083 761 5178
Somerset-Westwarren.excell@telkomsa.net
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Faried Fortune021 448 2823Salt Riverinfo@zaptron.co.za
ContactTelephoneSuburbE-Mail
Abraham Schreuder021 982 8541Brackenfellaj@zonepestcontrol.co.za